Eeeewww, my hair is standing ade..
If like dat, then i'll reach home b4 midnight everytime i go out..

Cannot do that, you have to go back earlier by 11pm. If you read back bro. Evo post, she is at the bus stop at 11.30pm.......![]()

Maybe the best durain falls there......Some nonit to show its presence yr hair also automatically will stand..My grandma use to collect durians at her orchard during durian seasons, whenever she gets closer at this particular spot in the orchard, her hair automatically will stand up, even during the day..Not once but few times ade she feels dat, so she just avoid walking into that spot after dat..

Ya lo bro already read till here d lolAlmost, but you have reach the last page......
---------- Post added at 07:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:40 AM ----------
7th Lunar month is when they are release to roam for the month. See whether next 7th lunar she is there again?

What seriously TT go see...Wah! group gathering or tt go and see ah?.....
---------- Post added at 11:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:03 AM ----------
It is a gamble, if pretty then okay, but if all you can see is long hair cover the face, then forever nightmare....

Finally! After few days i finish reading from 1st page :D I also have a story of my own to tell but I can't put it up now cause now I'm on my way to Brunei. I'll put it up later when I'm back. Btw, from what I've read, genting really haunted from up to down. Planning of going there after I graduate this June but after reading all of this I'm scared dy eh. My balls gone after I read the stories.
Keep your story first. Then go to Genting this June, rent a hotel and share your story at 12am in your hotel room wakakka
came across my mind a bus stop story, dunno how true..
my friend saw a long hair lady at bus stop every nite at 11.30pm onward just walking up n down the bus stop divider....she don look up for bus or taxi, just face downward n walk...very slow and her hair hiding her face...but the skin bit tanned so either its an indonesian or so.....
that was 7th lunar..almost whole month then now no more.....its around kepong area...dunno i posted b4 or not in earlier page....![]()
Keep your story first. Then go to Genting this June, rent a hotel and share your story at 12am in your hotel room wakakka
im waiting his ghost story from his brunei trip, hehehe..

my humble suggestion to eewan is to book amber court.....the room there sure got good experience...

i worry leg shiver until cant stand oh...just tell the counter u want the room with the coolest feeling...usually they will give u those room..

I kena something similar also. Just few weeks before. At 3am i don't know why suddenly i cannot sleep. Turn here turn there still can't sleep. So i took my cigarette decided to smoke, and the moment i open my window i hear a girls laugh. Those eerieee laugh i don't know how to explain in here. Maybe if we lepak one day i can imitate the sound let u guys hear. Terus cancel the smoking idea and save 5 minutes of my life.![]()