a friend of mine staying nearby my housing estate, he rented a house, i got this stories few months back but u guys triggered me....his house is a single storey terrace facing a field...old housing estate, i think 30-40years old...it looks rundown and field also rundown and infront of his house got few big trees.....so kinda dark when u passby at nite cos all the street lamp been covered by the tree trunk or so.
there was few nites, my friend heard outside his front porch...i mean the walkway outside his gate..there was a crying/sobbing sound of a girl....it happens late nite bout 2-3am...it happens for few nite around that time, and my friend took a peak outside cos his master bedroom window is facing exactly outside his house (single storey house).....to his terror, he saw a women walking left n right infront of his porch and crying ...it gets louder when she realised my friend is looking...at 1st he tot got girl "kena" abused or what but when he realised he couldnt see her face clearly even after straining his eyes.....he got scared n shut the window and never look out since then...but the crying lady stopped after few days.......my friend is also a forummer in here...maybe i get him tell it in more detail...haha...

"guai zai" ---> "good boy" wahahhaa