Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
a friend of mine staying nearby my housing estate, he rented a house, i got this stories few months back but u guys triggered me....his house is a single storey terrace facing a field...old housing estate, i think 30-40years old...it looks rundown and field also rundown and infront of his house got few big trees.....so kinda dark when u passby at nite cos all the street lamp been covered by the tree trunk or so.

there was few nites, my friend heard outside his front porch...i mean the walkway outside his gate..there was a crying/sobbing sound of a girl....it happens late nite bout 2-3am...it happens for few nite around that time, and my friend took a peak outside cos his master bedroom window is facing exactly outside his house (single storey house).....to his terror, he saw a women walking left n right infront of his porch and crying ...it gets louder when she realised my friend is looking...at 1st he tot got girl "kena" abused or what but when he realised he couldnt see her face clearly even after straining his eyes.....he got scared n shut the window and never look out since then...but the crying lady stopped after few days.......my friend is also a forummer in here...maybe i get him tell it in more detail...haha...

Wah! this is scary. She left maybe because your friend don't look out anymore. Be careful she may shift to your housing estate.....:biggrin:

Here's another story. This happens 2 years ago after having my hari raya open house. That night after everything finish dy, I decided to go around my neighbourhood area with my sister, her friend & my cousin. At 1st I decided to go to a go-kart track near my house and the road going there is dark, no street light at all except when you almost reach the track but then, otw there I make a U-turn cause I saw a police strobe light at the side of the road there. Later kena tangkap for sure they think I wanna do bad stuff so I went to a new housing area not far from my house and I took a road which the houses there still no up yet. Its a very dark long strech road with no light. I just use that road cause I'm used to the road already and while halfway there I saw there's a light looks like it came from a motorcycle but it didnt see any motorcycle before that so I told my cousin, "Eh! Motorcycle also use this dark road at this late?" then I realized I should'nt say anything out. At that time also my sister saw lots of balls of light just like orbs flying infront of the car but me and the others didnt see anything. After passing that road I decided to go to my dad's friend house. During my visit to that house I keep on looking at my sister cause she was acting kinda weird, she look sick. Before I forget, while in the car we chit chatting about ghost story right after we got of my house. I've decided to head back home and when I reached home is the best part of all. When I was reversing my car into the parking I saw a figure standing beside a pole at my house an at that time I hit the emergency brake. Everyone was shocked but i didnt tell anything & we went in the house like nothing happens. Sometime later I got bored so I went to my sisters room for some chat and I told them bout what i saw at that dark road & my sister also told me what she saw then BAM! My little sister froze like someone is holding her then same exact thing happen to my big sister. At that time I yelled, "DAD! HELP MEEEEEE!" hahahah. By that time my dad ask me to took my little sister to my room and my big sister stay in her room. Idk somehow my little sister become effing strong and her voice kinda change. Her eyes kinda big and turns kinda red at that time while my big sister cant move at all, just lying on the bed but both of them keep on screaming. Funniest part when they got possessed is, "it" asked me whether did I see the light when I pass the dark road and I said yes after that it asked me a question again asking me is the light that I saw beautiful with a BIG smile on my sister's face. I was like, wtf? *icannotbrain* my dad say, "Yes, you're so beautiful. So very beautiful." and it became so happy as hell. Back to my big sister, she keeps on saying it hurts & keep on screaming. It even warns me saying that it gonna hurt my mum. I asked that thing a question and it gave me a fucking stupid answer that wanna make me slap her. Hahah. I asked, who are you? And it replied, I am who I am lah. FUUUUUUUUU. It 3am already, 5 hours has pass & it feels like it just happened 30 minutes ago. Finally my dad got rid of that thing which I dont know how did he do it & my dad's friend who know how to deal with this stuff arrive kinda late cause that thing no more dy. I told him what happen & what i saw then guess what? He said that he gonna do something to me so i can see whether that thing is still inside my house & he did it. I didnt see anything & he told me that thing no more near my house. That thing did say why it possesse both of my sister, its because we disturb "it" when we pass by there. Wtfff, we didnt do anything at all except talk bout ghost story. That day I have to stay in my sisters room to jaga them but i'm scared if i fall asleep it will kacau again and go cekik me xD that's all for now cause i lazy type. Story havent finish yet.*

hahahaha....luckily i am facing house to house...if not scare the shit out of me...:)

Here's another story. This happens 2 years ago after having my hari raya open house.

So this did not happen in Brunei?

---------- Post added at 12:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:55 PM ----------

hahahaha....luckily i am facing house to house...if not scare the shit out of me...:)

Still can be walking up and down in front of your gate......kakakakakakaa:biggrin: (joking ah!)

So this did not happen in Brunei?

Nope, happened here in Miri. Hahah. Okay, since I'm replying I just continue my story. The next day after the incident happens, something weird happened to me. That night, i went to lock my front gate & at that time I noticed the exact same thing from the night before was standing behind the yellow bamboo at the garden at my house. I just act that I didnt see it and just lock the gate. When I turn my head behind I see my BMW has MOVED from the original place where its parked! At that moment I run like there's no tomorrow. I think Usain Bolt pun kalah at that time. I shouted for help xD then my dad come, the car was locked + gear at P + Handbrake is up. HOW THE HELL THE CAR CAN MOVE?! I cannot brain. Its just 2-3 inch almost hit my Hilux. The next day me & my family cut the bamboo and burn the roots cause that bamboo got penjaga. We all know before this but just dont care, it even can be the same person as my dad when all of us is not at home to protect the house. Damn scary la, 2 ghost in one night is bad.

"Penjaga"? That means "it" also helps you to protect the house la? Den if you burn "its" house wouldn't "it" be angry?

ewan bro..type in paragraph lar >__________ my eyes @.@ after reading your story haha...later @.@ then see something then not good ler..

long long time ago, when i was still a very young boy, visited my ancestor house for some cleaning. Neighbor came over and said they heard noise of drawer opening, lighting of matches and with a glow and then chair being moved.

so according to my father and relative, should be my ancestor coz thats his routine when still alive; open drawer find mancis, light up the colok and then sit down.

another by my sis, that time i think she around 14y/old where usually study noon session. finish school around 6.30pm and somehow missed the bus, so decide to walk back using shortcut. near the hospital mortuary , suddenly saw something in front, c clearly is a ghostly/white shadow which resemble her face. apa lagi terus buka langkah time attack to home.

i also rmb driving in a very dark road (no cars no street lamp) heading to a village back in kuantan. that time was around 11pm, the journey is quite long n took us about 45-50 mins to reach, so me n my fren were talking bout ghost stories until we reach, hehee..so daring.

back to another story, back in 2004 if im not wrong (suddenly recall). That time my cousin was only 3 years old, so my whole family n I went to this particular restaurant in Sunway (not sure any of u noe about the restaurant in PJS9), the restaurant was packed while waiting for our dishes to ready, suddenly my cousin cried out loud and covering her face, so we asked her wat happened and she said theres a very ugly looking kid wants to play with her..then the auntie arrived n served the dishes, she asked why is she crying so loud, then my mom told her about "the kid" wants to play wif her. Then the auntie whispered n told us that the next table is her long time customer, whenever they came to the restaurant they will bring along "Guai Zai" with them with a small red packet put on the table.
(no sure wat do we call "guai zai" in english). So this is the story.

Direct translation is baby ghost or Kid ghost. Mostly kept by medium who require them to travel between the world to gather info from the other side....my 2 sen

I knw mick meant dat little guy isnt human...juz dont knw the "guai zai" means...now know already...it's "little ghost". I tot the table beside is bringing their lost son along :idea: "guai zai" ---> "good boy" wahahhaa