Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
Hmm, if u really dat desperate, then go buy a short bamboo abt a metre, go to the nearest chinese cemetary, choose a tomb and plonk it at the rear of the tomb..I've heard many ppl say u confirm can kena 4D if u ask frm "them" BUT do not run away when u c them..

Too late. Read in the Sun today someone struck the 24mil already. Sigh. Someone in JB apparently

Dun la so greedy bro, earlier u said u want 4D, now u want jackpot plak.. =.="

Bet rm100 on the 4d number dat comes out 1st prize can win u few hundred thousands ade leh..enough to buy a hse and prolly a dc5r/evo..hehe

hard to win that jackpot bro...cos all BN cronies...the money from the jackpot is for GE13.

Hmm, if u really dat desperate, then go buy a short bamboo abt a metre, go to the nearest chinese cemetary, choose a tomb and plonk it at the rear of the tomb..I've heard many ppl say u confirm can kena 4D if u ask frm "them" BUT do not run away when u c them..

Bamboo/tomb ask for numbers is very dangerous. Must pay back one so must be very careful with the negotiation....

---------- Post added at 10:30 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:26 AM ----------

Dun la so greedy bro, earlier u said u want 4D, now u want jackpot plak.. =.="

Bet rm100 on the 4d number dat comes out 1st prize can win u few hundred thousands ade leh..enough to buy a hse and prolly a dc5r/evo..hehe

He added some zeros in the rear of the figure.......:biggrin:

then the mom confessed that she forgot of thinking its good enuf to pray the 4 corners....so neglected or skipped the centre one. actually the centre is the main and its sort of seeking blessing from the "thing" to leave the place and go somewhere else as new occupant had moved in. so strange thing happened.

during the house warming, at nite, there were 3 children playing at the hall and the adults had their own chats, so my friend's sister n few relative were sitting in one of the room and suddenly her sis saw a little girl running very fast into the washroom beside the room...then she shouted hey, don run ..the floor slippery, then later u fell down ya...but no reply...she walked out and went to washroom and saw no one inside...then she went outside and saw the 3 kids still sitting on the floor and playing...non of them move from the place. the apartment door was locked and the only 3 kids in the house....who is that kid????? that nite, while they sleeping, they also heard outside the living hall, some sound of bracelet/chain - those that kids like to wear at their ankle..running around! so she was worried and ask some medium in temple and were adviced to perform the full rituals again...this time they never miss anything.

after that nite, the guard told them he saw a girl playing at the play ground exactly below her unit every nite ....playing alone and after awhile she disappeared....

Yup, when we rebuilt our old house some many years ago, before we shifted in, my mom prayed the 4 corners and especially at the main door too. I still remember she ask our next door relative, who was very old to dig (cangkul) lightly the 4 corners, not sure what was that for, but I think is for good luck and long life......

Hmm.. when I moved into my new house all I did was put up an altar and pray the 'sky' and throw rice all over the house as advised by my mom.

How do you cangkul the 4 corners of your house? Indoors or out? If indoors, DAMN.

Hmm.. when I moved into my new house all I did was put up an altar and pray the 'sky' and throw rice all over the house as advised by my mom.

How do you cangkul the 4 corners of your house? Indoors or out? If indoors, DAMN.

After that ceremony, shift in altar and pray also. Still have sky god (tin sun) and ground god (tay chi kung) and finally the family ancestor altar.

Ah! sorry, mine is bungalow unit, so cangkul at the perimeter outside, means at the four corners of the fencing outside. Land area not house area....

yup, some use rice, tea leaf and salt mixed together with some burnt incense paper and spread all over the house.
some mix with some coins too

Fellas, no more ghost stories ka?these thread is dying la....

The coin moves itself?

You wan it to move itself?when l was in primary school, once told that, to make the coin move by itself, players have to donate a drop of their blood and dropped it on the coin...whether it's true or not, dont know coz l've never played&never tried...juz be a spectator from a distance

no need to drop blood..it will move and if u wanna check whether its yr friend the one moving it, u ask some private question which only u know the answer...then u see, it will answer u accurately then u will start to get serious and scared.

Yup, found out later the coin was correct, but was not afraid as the answer was confirmed six months later....:biggrin:

wah...don tell me u striked lottery and then kept quiet....buy us drink la!!

If you read my posting on the coin it was about the subjects I took for SPM.....ha! ha!
Coin don't give numbers as far as I know....

if strike then the coin wants u to reward it with yr soul then die lor....

---------- Post added at 02:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:15 PM ----------

If you read my posting on the coin it was about the subjects I took for SPM.....ha! ha!
Coin don't give numbers as far as I know....
u got exactly the grade that coin predicted? wow!

if strike then the coin wants u to reward it with yr soul then die lor....

---------- Post added at 02:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:15 PM ----------

u got exactly the grade that coin predicted? wow!

Maybe that is why did not strike, because did not ask for any thing in return.....ha! ha!

No, not the grade but number of subjects I took, which was changed at last minute six months later, so coin was still correct.