The coin moves itself?

What if it still wants to play and you have no other questions left to ask? Can ask for 4D numbers?

Can can, but wat if it says it wants to "follow" u?..
I did not post about 4D numbers, because I knew some one will ask....hahahahaha
Yes, it was asked before, but so far no one have strike anything. Like bro. ehdrian mentioned maybe will strike if got conditions....
It was bound to happen. I wanna strike that Toto 6/55 so so so bad I tell you.

If it doesn't go away and still need us to ask questions.. Then here goes..
"can you leave?" , "no!"
"ok.. Next ques..can you please leave?" , "no"
"alright..next question..can you please farking leave?" , "no"
"can u fking knnaccb just leave?"

Then it say " I want to fking knnaccb you "![]()

Actually I've been thinking. What's wrong with the thing following me if it doesn't kacau?
My parent's prev hse is haunted, so we asked help frm the sifu to stop being disturbed..The sifu gave us some mantras and etc, after dat peaceful d, but the sifu said it's better we move out bcos staying with dat "thing" will gv "Yin" energy to us whc is bad and our luck will bcome bad resulting in falling sick/property loss/accident etc..