From stories I heard, then yes. But don't play play with that one......not worth it.....
yup, but in group the number not so accurate cos u need to guess....
wah...really big repayment....better don simply ask for 4D..
This type of fast money earning only suitable for those in huge debt and attempt to suicide, just like the recent newpaper reported, a man in his 30s tried to jump off the penang bridge because he has a 30k gambling debt, hmm, y didnt he try this method instead of ending his life just for a 30k..Macam2 orang ada..
I believe it's because they need another soul to replace them so dat they can go reincarnate..

This type of fast money earning only suitable for those in huge debt and attempt to suicide, just like the recent newpaper reported, a man in his 30s tried to jump off the penang bridge because he has a 30k gambling debt, hmm, y didnt he try this method instead of ending his life just for a 30k..Macam2 orang ada..
hmm..if its from the tomb..does it has anything to do with reincarnation? well for chinese (taoist), the belief is one's souls (yes, plural) are divided into 3 when he dies..1 at the tomb, 1 goes for reincarnation, and 1 in the afterworld... or is it?![]()
Damn commit suicide for 30k?
Dats wat i heard too, but most common is the place which has the most accidents and claimed many lives, this place will still has a lot of accidents because the souls there need someone to replace their place in order to be reincarnated..So, the chinese will put a rock there which they ade prayed so that less accident happens..
Anti climax already, read got no ending.....
Anyway, while reading about you hearing sound, I just remembered about this morning too. My kids off to college at 7am, My wife leaves for work at 8am, so this morning when I was in the toilet, my wife said she is going off, heard her drove her car out, then 5 minutes later hear some sound from the kitchen. I was thinking to myself, no one is in, why got sound. Then when I got dressed for work, I usually check my email before going off to work, then heard sound coming from the hall. I slowly look around then suddenly saw a squirrel trying to get out......ha! ha! ha!

and how much will it be roughly :hmmmm: