Fishy Talk

sifu Fred.... slim ger not very syork wor.....got litter bit meat baru ada "song" mah.....slim slim nanti kena tulang lah.....kekekekekekkeke

Ya wor...i'm proud to be one of the ZAT....kekekekek

the jealousy part is, one of ZAT member is enjoying himself at SZ...kekek

size 5000 of sustain heavy lah.... jig jig 10min oredi tired jor.....

sz or zat oso the same mah.......talk cock n fishing mah...kekekekkek

kekeke...

Size 5000 sustain is not very heavy mah..should be ok kua..:)

Shimano size 5000 can change spool to size 6000 spools :)

for u young guys shoud be no porblem lah.....

nowaday no more TFK jor and that mean no pretis my hand mah.....that's why have to go with light tackle lor....

For daiwa , the next best model after saltiga is KIX is it ?? anymore model in between ??

How abt stella ?? wats the model after stella ah ??

the model after stella is sustain liauu according to websites ... but alot of weight and spec diff on the exterior .. sustain gila babi feels heavy for old guys like me .. stella feels much much more syok and of coz pay much much more oso laa .. hehehehe

So how was the shopping spree today ?? Who bought wat , please let me know le...... drooling jor.......

How abt daiwa , after saltiga which is the next best reel ah ?

daiwa gua tatau lorr .. sifoo tetek prolly can give u answer to that laa .. hehehehe ...

sifoo HO bought caldia KIX 3500 .. for rm530 .. good deal laa since everybody says rm600+ one that reel .. and 1 batang abu conolon 6ft pe1-3 rod .. rm less than 200 ... lighter and more line capacity than sustain .. and oso jigs lorr .. that KIX can put more than 300m of 20lb braid line lehh ...
myself just buy jigs and some 20lb line oso pokai liauuu ... prolly using the APERTO 2000 to go la this round .. i think can load around 100m or just over 100m laa using the 2000 ... enuff for P9 this round ..

hehehe...sifu Q have to wake up early morning send kids to skool mah.....another few years coming i oso have to do that jor.....kekekekkeke

sifu B.. the KIX "feel" is good lah....but really very plastic lah.... have to bring this reel for our plabuk trip on this coming OCT leh....eehehehhe

yalorr .. have to send kid to skool thats why wake up early .. hahahahaha .. if not i bungkus syok syok liau lorr ... sifoo HO oso soon liauu .. another 3 more years then have to send to kindergarten .. dunno in ipoh or here only laa .. hahaahahahaa .. if in ipoh then he save all the trouble liau lorr .. hahaahaha

according to websites .. the KIX 8kg drag ... ????? so power mehhh ?? hehehehee

8kg drag ?? Sifu tate said can still be midified... mebe can go up to 12 kg drag ??? muahahaha

Sifu Ho , ask sifu tetel custom made jig jig for u ma , nam there put "TEAM BKT" ..................

hahhaha...sifu B... want name it "BKT Stroker" can mou!!..

yalor..i oso can find the kix link lah....maybe this model oredi out jor!!!

Sifu Ho , mebe this model no more in produbtion jor , tats y sykt kepong fast fast sell off at cheaper price....hehehehe

Sifu Ho , we both go n orderfrom sifu tetek for our team la , " BKT Whacker"...... muahahaha