But this trip will be more to casting lure wor...not so much about jigging wor....you guys need so much jig meh??
Bro PK,
As i said i got quite a number of spinning rod to be disposed, and i am willing to part with one of the rod to sell to you cheaply. It's a Pe1~3 SureCatch rod. On top of that, i'm giving one free rod to you as well. For the 2 rods, i'll charge you RM50 only.
Also, you will need a reel, which i strongly suggest the size of 3000 series or 4000 series. The reason for this is that you can use it for multiple type of fishing, not just for this round. Making the reel multi tasking la.. :) Proposing some lower end Shimano at the size of 3000 in the range of Rm120.
For the rod + reel is already about RM150~170. The rest of the cash will be used for your jigs. With Rm30 you will be able to get about 2 or 3 jigs. The assist hook i will sponsor a pack for you. For the rest of terminal tackle like swivel and snaps or shock leader, you can use mine.