Fishy Talk

sifu tate... pls do for me aswell for the RM10 jig jig hock.....like what u did for the gang last trip....

i need 5 hock for size 4 and 5hock for size 6..!! any idea!! is too big kah!!... gua really tak tahu lah....

so when u guys want tt in kepong!! can go on weekend boh!! next weekend!! saturday!! coz i only free weekend niah!! saturday noon or sunday noon!!

I wont FFK this time laa. But you guys got to get me some fishing gear, cos i didn't play big game before leh. And teach me also.....kekeke
Thank you all sifus........

just use your heaviest freshwater setup enuff liauu for this light jig/cast/pop trip ... lines of about 20lb enuff liauuu ... maybe i will opt for 15lb ... hahahahahaaa

sifoo PK ... if u want us to get new gear for this trip for u oso no prob ... just bank in $$$ into one of our accounts can liauu ... please PM for account details .. hahahahaahaa

sifoo HO .. weekends not good leh ... sifoo tetek bz go wild chick hunting .. sifoo PK bz layan TIONG KOK MUI .. i oso damm malas to go out on weekends .. hehehehe ... see how la ... i think maybe can make it one of those weekdays where u no need to fetch anybody one then can liauu lorr .. hahahahaa

sifu Q.... i always need fecth my wife lah.....her sister lah.... very tiu one lah.....makahai.....

oh-ya... my wife go penang on this tuesday leh...then come back at same day but abit lah.....maybe we can meet on next tuesday (22th May)..... ok mou!

we will have to see what the other sifoos say 1st lorr .. me weekdays most of the time no probs one ma .. hehehehe

wahh wahh....so early go buy things liao a???

Bro PK,
Just back in Rm200 into any of our account and we will make it well spent. :)

Bro Q,
I'll do as you requires

Bro Ho,
Size 4/0 and 6/0 ka??? very big leh.....3/0 and 4/0 ok la.. :)
I strongly suggest you purchase it when we go shopping, then i take the hooks and kevlar line from you and tie....

But this trip will be more to casting lure wor...not so much about jigging wor....you guys need so much jig meh??

Bro PK,
As i said i got quite a number of spinning rod to be disposed, and i am willing to part with one of the rod to sell to you cheaply. It's a Pe1~3 SureCatch rod. On top of that, i'm giving one free rod to you as well. For the 2 rods, i'll charge you RM50 only.

Also, you will need a reel, which i strongly suggest the size of 3000 series or 4000 series. The reason for this is that you can use it for multiple type of fishing, not just for this round. Making the reel multi tasking la.. :) Proposing some lower end Shimano at the size of 3000 in the range of Rm120.

For the rod + reel is already about RM150~170. The rest of the cash will be used for your jigs. With Rm30 you will be able to get about 2 or 3 jigs. The assist hook i will sponsor a pack for you. For the rest of terminal tackle like swivel and snaps or shock leader, you can use mine.

sifu tate...... u got my sms mou!! if not then i have to update u on here, pls buy 2 shiny chromed rattling rapala.....

how 2morrow!!! any one go kepong!!!

bro Ho, yes i got your SMS.

I have ordered 6 in total but will be getting them when i go back to Sungai Petani only. I will be going back on 8th of June.

If you guys tamao 2, then it's up to you, the rest i makan lor.... :)

You and bro Q ordered 2 each

yalor...everyone go holiday today kah!!...

i duno u want meet up in kepong for 2morrow mou!!...how about sifu Q...

i have to leave kepong around 9pm coz want fect my wife in airport....

tomoro kepong kaa ?? who else going ?? buying what stuff ?? maybe i buy line and some jigs and some swivels lorr .. cannot think of anything else to buy liau ..
leave kepong 9pm no probs la .. wanna stay long long there for what ?? wanna buy the whole shop ka ?? hahahaha

Me ok for anything.

Just wanna get some spoon, some jigs(small ones)

Wanna try some 40~60gram small jigs, and 15~20g spoons, storm rubber fish and ofcourse the rattlin rapala :)

aiyaa ... tomoro is fetch kid from skool day for me la .. tiuuuuuu .. no guarantess whether i can make it or not lehh ..