Fishy Talk

sifu Q, not yet kahwin, kahwin the joran got la

wat to do? kl me cannot catch any fish. have to go outstation lor :P

i read in your KUANTAN trips report got mention MISSUS ma .. huahahahahaa
curi makan in kuantan get caught potong kukuciau then u know .. huahahahaa

Gretings from the land of shenzhen. Had been too busy settling down here ( which include of course partying and spa....hehehehe). Had a bit of a culture shock here , apart from the fact tat i cant speak proper putunghua or even undestand wtf the local ppl says most of the time, i mean i may be chinese but hell the chinese here are definately different from those back in msia.

Durinbg daytime , i can hardly see any pretty chicks , those oni comes out at nite for work or hidden inside spa. The working culture here is very very different as normally these ppl work wif oni 2 days of in a month and earns sumting between RM 500-800 a month for a city which cost of living is about 10-20% higher than kl. Damn , miss those fshing trips back in msia , couldnt find any fishing spots here unless its in those seafood restaurant.

Oh ya remember those "laimang" we caught at OFB? They cost abt RM 33 per kg here in the supermarkets. And also, those ilkan sebelah is considered nice eating fish over here. Trie once , didnt like it much though.

Tats all for now , take care now. Wish i could be back for the p 9/ jarak 1 day trip but too bad its not goin to happen. Damn kau envy u all la.

i think sifoo HO more envy u with those SZ mui mui chais la .. hahahahaaha

KNN ... those laimangs rm33/kg there ka ?? can do bizness liau la like this .. hahahaahahaa ...

how come ppl there only work 2 days a month and still can suvive but we work so many days in 1 month oso cannot survive one aahh ?? hahahaahaa

anyways ... hope everything goes well for u there .. and see u back here soon la ..

tiu.... envy oso cant do anything lah......sifu b dun wat bring me there... very tiu....

Sifu Q , sorry , typo misake , i meant they work a month with oni 2 days off. Means works 28 days a month and earns around RM 500-800 per month. And the working culture differet here, like masseuse in spa have to pay the company sumting around RMB 2000 before they can work in the spa, summore no basic , oni earning commission and tips. Same goes to those at nite clubs, no basic and oni earn commisson, summore have to pay back some percentage of the commison to the company. End up the boss here all are damn kau fat tat oh.

but the massage and spa (clean wan la) here damn kau cheap la. Can get 90 minutes foot massage for RMB 45 or less , which is around RM 22 niah.Certain spa oso got urut batin for sifu Q....wakakakaka

Sifu Ho, July starting airasia got fly here direct ma, u just need to buy flight ticket niah, the rest no problem geh....kkekekek

sifu B... go sz for what wor!! nothing there leh!! SPA n nightclub niah....very sian leh!!!

must ask bro B liao....
"got place to stay if we're there boh?" also any fishing area nearby or offshore

BTW, did you bring any fishing rod there? :)

sifoo B bring his OWN ROD there enuff to kowtim everything liauu .. hahahahahaa
anyways ... hope all goes well for u there ...

Huh?? it's not Jarak ler bro Q, it's P9 la... :)

Now tentatively we have 3 names, Myself, Bro Q and Bro Ho. I will invite one more angler who is active in LYN as well. :) Nor sure if he's interested

invite invite .. tarak hal one .. hahahahahaaa
sifoo HO oso no hal one rite sifoo HO ??? hhehehe

ZAT seems losing it's steam liao...not much people here except for me, you and bro Ho only...

woh....good lah...so this P9 trip can ON jor.....

sifu tate....any "she" join on this trip mou!!....kekekekkekek

i saw some hamsap forum hor..said in redang or perhentian .....got fishing"guide" one wor.... duno how much they charge lah....kekekekkeke

ROD oredi stand lioa........muahhahahahahahhahahahah

P9 Casting trip 23rd June 2007.(Also can do light jigging and popping)
1. Rory
2. QiW
3. Ho
4. PK47

Rod: within 20~30lb or less..preference is up to you
Reel: Any reel that contains at least 150m of 20~30lb braided line
Lure: best worked is Rattlin' Rapala, however you can try with others on jig and pop

Bro Ho,
Please define your 'guide'

If a real tekong or fishing guide, yes there are plenty there...it's much easier to fish there...the fish are abundance...

sifu tate.... that "guide" only guide u at nite time niah.....she can help u to hold ur rod....... rod washing.... rod massage ....rod service... oso can fire in her hole with ur rod.........

is that enough more sifu tate.....kekkekekekekekkekekekek