Fishy Talk

another one .. he pindah to kuantan liau ka ???
clik clik >>> http://www.fishing.net.my/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=10887

flour price ....what was hear is "planning" to increased niah....everything not sure yet lah but normaly will do oso lah...... this all is rich game, we poor only accept niah....knncb....................

yalorr .. bolehland .. rich become richer and poor hope not to become poorer lorrr

poor ppls geting MORE poor lah.... knncb bolehland.....

when sifu tate come back!! he going there one week kah!!!

go where one week ??
looks like nobody left in this forum except u unker tetek and me .. all others upgrade to TIONG KOK MUI or some other things liauu .. hehehehe

go where one week ??
looks like nobody left in this forum except u unker tetek and me .. all others upgrade to TIONG KOK MUI or some other things liauu .. hehehehe

Perhaps, sometimes toolan 'cos Zth server not responding, mar. So, cabut, lor.

hey guys,

me back~!!

I HAVE SURVIVED THE SURVIVOR ISLAND~!!...hahahah

not much fishing there, more to discovery http://static.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif

My itenary at Labuan trip as follows.

Day 1: KL - Labuan - Menumbok - Kuala Penyu - Kg. Tempurung
Day 2: Kg Tempurung - Kuala Penyu - Survivor Island(Volcano mud, jungle trekking, scuba, snorkeling, shore popping, squidding, sand pit, catching snakes.....)
Day 3: Survivor Island - Kuala Penyu - Beaufort - Klias(firefly, probocis monkey and crocs finding) - Kuala Penyu - Kg Tempurung
Day 4: Kg Tempurung - Menumbok - Labuan - City Tour( Labuan Museum, Marine Museum, Peace Park, Surrender point, World War Memorial II, Chimney) - KL

loads of picture coming up... http://static.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif

Not so much about fishing, as said, it's more to Vaca-Shing

So now we left with 3 pax going for P9?

Hmmn.....i can try to invite 1 pax MFNer ler...but not too sure if he's interested.

Use 20lb or 30lb would be enough for the P9 casting.

yalorr ... use 20-30lb cukup liauu ... me will use MONO lines ... hahahahaha ... JIMAT !!!!

sifu tate.... less fishng meh!! mana ada stim wor!!! or u oredi got 'stim" in other action har!!...muahhahahahahhahah

P9.... no problme is fine to import from MFN lah....aslong he/she is fun n not a selfish person then is fine jor.....

can used PE1-4 setup mou!!..reel about 3000 to 4000 !! can mou!!....i really duno leh!!>..

sifu Q, not yet kahwin, kahwin the joran got la

wat to do? kl me cannot catch any fish. have to go outstation lor :P

sifu BP... u go outstation fishing or got lobang in there wor!!.... kekkkeke..... ur chick in there kah!!

Bro Q,
Mono line cant fit much ler due to the diameter...i still opt for braided lines.. :)

Bro Ho,
There's too many to do there, not just HUMPing la.. :)

PE1~4 also ok, cos at least you got backup for the big one that may strike. :) Bro Lannun(MFN) shared with me that their trip saw more than 20 GT that weigh easily over 20kg...just that they are not willing to take a bite!

u go ask the tackleshop fella see he wanna go or not la .. hahahaha

u mean P9 there landed more than 20GTs that is heavier than 20kg EACH FISH kaa ?? waliauuuu .. like that 20lb setup mana cukup ??
true oso la mono cannot load much .. but looking at the cost of buying another spool of 20lb braided not very encouraging for me maa .. if 20lb braided then have to buy at least the 500m spool liauuu .. more worth it .. hehehe

Bro Q and Bro Ho,

Bro Lannun SAW only la....no hook up...the GTs are not willing to hentam the lure.. :)

Bro Q, since you are at Klang all time, maybe you can invite bro TSF behalf of us?

I'll be using 30lb STX + custom spiral wrap, 10lb TDX + 8~17lb rod.

maybe the GT dun like lure mah......they want jig jig niah......kekekekeekk

maybe they like the sound of pop pop leh... :)

Well bring some spare lures lor... :)

Be it diver lure, sinking lure, jig, popper or doggie lure lo

see this link
http://www.rapala.com/products/luresdetail.cfm?modelName=rattlin_rapala&freshorsalt=Both
The baby GT prefer shiny and chrome colors.

I saw plenty of baby GT at Survivor Island too....done popping and jigging, but they seems not interested with it....