Fishy Talk

Hmmn....didnt know about that wor....never heard of.. :)

On the boat of when you are having your holiday in the island? maybe some local chick?

that one just saw from some hamsap forum mah.....duno ada bullshit or not lah.....kekekke

so this P9 .... for lure, jig jig n pop pop....can i do the bottom mou!!....coz i like bottom mah...kekekkek

Sifu Q , sorry , typo misake , i meant they work a month with oni 2 days off. Means works 28 days a month and earns around RM 500-800 per month. And the working culture differet here, like masseuse in spa have to pay the company sumting around RMB 2000 before they can work in the spa, summore no basic , oni earning commission and tips. Same goes to those at nite clubs, no basic and oni earn commisson, summore have to pay back some percentage of the commison to the company. End up the boss here all are damn kau fat tat oh.

but the massage and spa (clean wan la) here damn kau cheap la. Can get 90 minutes foot massage for RMB 45 or less , which is around RM 22 niah.Certain spa oso got urut batin for sifu Q....wakakakaka

Sifu Ho, July starting airasia got fly here direct ma, u just need to buy flight ticket niah, the rest no problem geh....kkekekek

Foot massage so cheap!!!!
OK, we'll be there when the time cums, thanks to Air Asia!!!
If you're free, do check out whether there are local tourist agent there that can arrange trips elsewhere in China. Thanks.

i like sifoo HO description of the FISHING GUIDE laa .. huahahahaha ... just bring ONE ROD enuff liau like that ... hehehehe

sifoo PK47 .. dont FFK aahhh last minute .. hehehehe ..

Ei ?? I tot u all goin to jarak the sunken ship there for jigging ?? Change spot jo la ??

Unker , here damn kau lot of travel agent lo , just let me know where u wanna go walk walk, whether go guangzhou, beijing , shanghai , kunming, etc etc then i ask around for u oh.

Sifu Ho , go look around for more info wif regards wot redang or perhentian la , day time go fishing nite time oso can do beach farking, erm... i meant beach casting ...muaahahaha

Bro B, we have changed to P9 casting. Target species is juvenile GT.

Bro Q,
Bro PK will do some online $$ for me so that i can get some stuff for him...busy man no time to do shopping la.... :P

sifu B....ok boss.. will see which 'agent" organise this and how much have to pay for the guide...

beach farking meh!! dun wat lah...boat gangbang lagi best mah......muahhahahahhahahahhahah

hahaha....I might be heading redang on August.... but have not firm it up yet...

June will be Air Ganda and our P9 trip
July : Pulau Sibu but not confirm yet
Aug: Redang Not firm yet
Sept: Tukun perak
Nov: Ko Adang

sifoo tetek .. please do another rm10 worth of jigging hooks setup for me thanks .. hahahaahaha .. length all 6cm .... kowtim
only headache what other lures besides jigs to get only ..

Bro Q,
Can i suggest something?

Why dont you pop by my place, i show you how is it being done, but i still charge you lar..? :)

In such way you would be able to learn how to tie the assist hook.

Anyway it's a suggestion, else i still do your business keh.. :)

malas to buy 10,000 kaninasu 4/0 hooks coz i will never finish them coz hardly go fishing one ma .. hahahahaa ... u just do the thingy and i pay u much easier la ..

ps .. wanna have another makan/minum session b4 the trip ??
for spending $$$ purposes we can have this session near sykt kepong laa .. hahahaahaaa

I second you on that bro Q,

Need to replenish some lures as well..

BTW, the most effective lure at P9 is the RAttling Rapala chrome color with bluish back. Unfortunately, no one seems to able to find it in KL. I have asked a MFNer to purchase a set of 6 or 10, then we share the lure per piece ok. If he manage to buy la....

also, heard that it's quite effective to use the Storm soft plastic as well. Cast out, count to 10, then retrieve slowly... then bang!

storm kaa ?? that one i still got .. save some $$$ liauu then .. hehehe

something like these
suspending_wildeye_swim_shad_sd.jpg

This type also effective
http://www.acmetackle.com/graphics/trophyspoon_main.jpg

This type also ok
http://www.fishreports.net/fishing-gear/images/fishing-lure-spoon.jpg

and i think the key idea is to retrieve it slowly and making sure the lure glitter and shiny....

my understanding la...

those ones looks like spoons only .. gonna get some BIG SIZE cheap spoons la if can find .. hahahahaaa

i like sifoo HO description of the FISHING GUIDE laa .. huahahahaha ... just bring ONE ROD enuff liau like that ... hehehehe

sifoo PK47 .. dont FFK aahhh last minute .. hehehehe ..

I wont FFK this time laa. But you guys got to get me some fishing gear, cos i didn't play big game before leh. And teach me also.....kekeke
Thank you all sifus........