wah sifu Ho, i think long time i didnt fish jor lo, until i dont really remember how long. I just know when i take out my fishing gear yesterday night, is full of dust and spiderweb........:P
holiday go sure crowded one lehh ...
last week sifoo B never go meh ?? i tot he wanted to go ??
towfoo is just a drive awau one .. last minute oso no probs one .. hahahaaha .. as long as u can confirm aziz will be there then ok la .. NASI GORENG GILA BABI !!! huahahaahahaaa
Sifus , i flying away on 1st May wor, when iin china and is china holiday we follow malaysia calendar , when malaysia holiday we follow back china calendar , knnccb
Going tow foo comming 1st may kah??? Dont remember to call me if u guys on for fishing on tat day..............long time didnt go tow foo liau..........dono can still get 'monster' or not..........kekekek
Haha , sifu Ho , tis weekend oso i in ipoh, classmater wedding. Sifu Q thanks for the suggestion , but i guess have to leave it till next time le , will be back quite often i think. Especially after airasia launches their flights to shenzhen.
i am looking for a short stering hub for my kancil but carn find 1. so i was thinking to custom do my own short hub. i am doing this cause i am using the deep dics stering, omp type. can any 1 share where can i go to...
Hello all! Sorry if this is a noob question.. My almost stock E7 has been running about 20k KMs from when I took it over from the previous owner with no info on the clutch and has recently been slipping a lot. i.e...