Fishy Talk

wah sifu Ho, i think long time i didnt fish jor lo, until i dont really remember how long. I just know when i take out my fishing gear yesterday night, is full of dust and spiderweb........:P

wah-lau sifu PK.... spiderweb pun ada kah!!..reaaaaaaaaaaaaaallllllllllly longtime no fishi jor..... are u still remanber how to fishi mou!!!

holiday go sure crowded one lehh ...
last week sifoo B never go meh ?? i tot he wanted to go ??
towfoo is just a drive awau one .. last minute oso no probs one .. hahahaaha .. as long as u can confirm aziz will be there then ok la .. NASI GORENG GILA BABI !!! huahahaahahaaa

1st May to 7th May is holidays for china wor!!! he work on that week meh!!......

Sifus , i flying away on 1st May wor, when iin china and is china holiday we follow malaysia calendar , when malaysia holiday we follow back china calendar , knnccb

sorry la ... if i got rm2200 to spend on stuff .. i think i buy STELLA liauu .. :p

sifoo B cabut-ting on 1st May kaa ?? wanna have a get together b4 sifoo B cabuts mou ?? this weekend lets go towfoo or somewhere laa ... apamacam ???

Going tow foo comming 1st may kah??? Dont remember to call me if u guys on for fishing on tat day..............long time didnt go tow foo liau..........dono can still get 'monster' or not..........kekekek

Haha , sifu Ho , tis weekend oso i in ipoh, classmater wedding. Sifu Q thanks for the suggestion , but i guess have to leave it till next time le , will be back quite often i think. Especially after airasia launches their flights to shenzhen.

Sifu Ho , Rm 2200 , can get stella and put in 300m 80lb braided wor , or 3 thomas storker......... muahahahaha