Fishy Talk

sifu B... pls let me know when u want past me ur rod and oso i need past my reel to u lah.......

sifoo B .. go masok your ROD into the tubes la .. sure syok one ... hehehehe
yalorr sifoo HO .. i oso got 1 fren used to drive CRV one .. she say more makan the BMW 318i (2.0L) one laa ... hahahahaahaa ...
buy X TRAIL ... next time all our fishing trip tumpang your car liauu .. hahahahaaa
this sifoo tetek asking if anyone wanna dispose of their old THRUSTERS .. terus kena .. ppl punya thruster use for cucuk one lehh .... cannot simply let go one lehhh ... hahahahahahaaa ....

that mean X-Trail is save fuel that CRV lah.........

one of the reason i want X-Trail or CRV coz can drive for fishing and can bring more stuff mah. fit for 2 icebox oso no problem lah......... can carry a boat ....can bring long long rod ....... :shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

Bro B,
The tube that i have, is about 7feet + and it can fit 6 rods. As for the locks, i didnt have any locks on it. But best if you ship it, place some stickers to show that it's fragile and to prevent any idiots from opening them.

Suggest that you come and see first, if you want to use la...

wah lau.. call me to post , i post post so much also Bo layan... knn....

Sifu Chun post abt the nice boat and no rod holder , u all tak layan , so bad. lemme answer sifu chun : Sifu Chun , sifu Tetek is looking around for a new rod holder la , but not so cincai wan ma , need to make sure she can hold his rod nice nice...... muahahahaha

SIfu tetek , thansk for the offer of your bazooka , so long as it has place to put locks then good jor cos i have the locks. Anyway will see if sifyu ho's bazzoka can fit or not tonite , if kenot then will go look for u liau, muahahaha

ooooiiiii !! where my tackle box laa ?? hahahaaa
dont take go bang bang with u ahhh .. heheheehe

tiuuuuu .. that one i saw long time ago liauu la .. hahahaahahaaaaaaa

and i post this one also no one saw tiuz.... can track down where u are wan man.... dam chun....

sifu Chun... when i type ur hp number hor.... the result show me u BANG some one wor....is it true kah!!:_: :_: :_:

Sifu Tetek , 11 pm still meeting ka ?? Sibeh hardworking wor...... no problem , kenny will drop by on my behalf to take it these few days as i will be going back to ipoh tontie for ching beng. Thanks.

Sifu Ho , u forgot to pass me your WWE Champion Belt le...............

sifu B.... the WWF Heavy Weight Champion Belt oredi put on ur car jor.....

i oso going ipoh on saturday noon leh.... but not for ching beng lah....just want send my son back to ipoh niah.....

Sifu Ho , u go ipoh saturday , when cming back ah ?? Sat or sunday ? If sunday can tumpang mou ?

sifu B....

oredi ask my colleagues in thailand jor...this is the answer.

He(IT guy colloeaguest) told me u can buy Wifi card with Simcard at Dtag,AIA,True shops and some place in Thailand have a free for service such as Mall, Hotel, Resort

the simcard or name of the campany is AIS( lucky not AIDS) http://www.ais.co.th/

another link

True Corporation?

u can chekc for it jor...anything dun undestand pls let me know early jor...

the hotel still havent reply my e-mail or booking wor!! macam leh sifu!!! any idea mou!