Fishy Talk

Originally posted by pk47@Oct 29 2004, 09:48
Just went to Larguna with fred last night, not bad man the place.
Fish there quiite 'garang'...... :blink:
u more regular then me lar, when there when it first open for business :P

Originally posted by fstrader+Oct 29 2004, 10:08 -->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Oct 29 2004, 10:08 )
--QuoteBegin-pk47
@Oct 29 2004, 09:48

u more regular then me lar, when there when it first open for business :P [/b][/quote]
No lar where got..........
You more keng chao lar, bring new rod kenal big fish. :D

Originally posted by pk47@Oct 29 2004, 09:48
Glad you enjoyed the place and the garangness!!!!!!! :P
Cuming this Sat and Sun afternoon? I'll be there with wifey. :P

next time bring your rod and reel PK ... fish there quite ok one laa .. not too hard to get .. hehehe ... sorry didnt say Hi to u last nite laa .. tot u were someone else ma .. cannot simply say things maa .. hahhaahaha ...
last nite wasnt as productive as my previous visit but nonetheless the fish took take my bait and hook a few times laa .. hehehehe ... fred oso quite happy liauu coz he catching fish again .. hahahahaahaha ...
dunno about the results for the rest of the ppl but i did hear some reels screaming laa .. rohu ?? pacu ?? others ??? :blink:
of coz when u sit at the canteen no chance whatsoever to do any smuggling activities laa .. which we didnt do last nite oso .. hahahahaaa ... really didnt laa .. hahahahaa ... thanks to fred for buying the HONG .. now on baits will be cheaper coz of bulk buy ... hahahaahahaa ...

Originally posted by QiW@Oct 29 2004, 10:12
next time bring your rod and reel PK ... fish there quite ok one laa .. not too hard to get .. hehehe ... sorry didnt say Hi to u last nite laa .. tot u were someone else ma .. cannot simply say things maa .. hahhaahaha ...
last nite wasnt as productive as my previous visit but nonetheless the fish took take my bait and hook a few times laa .. hehehehe ... fred oso quite happy liauu coz he catching fish again .. hahahahaahaha ...
dunno about the results for the rest of the ppl but i did hear some reels screaming laa .. rohu ?? pacu ?? others ??? :blink:
of coz when u sit at the canteen no chance whatsoever to do any smuggling activities laa .. which we didnt do last nite oso .. hahahahaaa ... really didnt laa .. hahahahaa ... thanks to fred for buying the HONG .. now on baits will be cheaper coz of bulk buy ... hahahaahahaa ...
Qiw,
Me sorry too man, didnt say 'Hi' & 'Bye'. You know lar fist time see you i shy shy mar...
Seen know u already 'yat chi sang, liong chi sook' so next time i will keep on tooking fan 9 u already lor. :lol: :lol: :lol:

no need tq tq lar...u are welcome. if u wanna buy more to keep let me know lor cos that place is very near only to house.

overal i am happy with the results lar of this rod and the reel...altou cheap but light action and great feeling of holding it.

pk, must bring rod lar....if no events to organise do pop by lor...sms if u are gonna go lar...mayb i itchy finger..muahhahahaha :lol:

Originally posted by headache+Oct 29 2004, 10:11 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Oct 29 2004, 10:11 )
--QuoteBegin-pk47

Cuming this Sat and Sun afternoon? I'll be there with wifey. :P [/b][/quote]
Yah man........ ;)
But before tat i got to service my old rod and need to buy a new 1, seen last night lookat tos fish pull here pull there, I think got to buy a extra rod. Takut kenal 'fei cuck'. :P

Originally posted by pk47+Oct 29 2004, 10:21 -->
QUOTE (pk47 @ Oct 29 2004, 10:21 )
Originally posted by headache@Oct 29 2004, 10:11
--QuoteBegin-pk47

Yah man........ ;)
But before tat i got to service my old rod and need to buy a new 1, seen last night lookat tos fish pull here pull there, I think got to buy a extra rod. Takut kenal 'fei cuck'. :P [/b][/quote]
DON'T BUY DAIWA!!!!!!!! IT BREAKS, WAN!!!!!!! :angry:

fstrader .. apa itu itchy finger ??? dig nose or dig other places ??? hahahahahaahaa .. just say laa feel like going fishing suddenly .. hahahahaha .. today maybe oso i might go there again laa ... but will be early ... 4-5pm til 9pm or so laa .. hopefully get more than what i got last nite laa .. last nite hookup too damm kow few already ... must must must improve my technique .. hehehehe ..
fred oso learnt that technique liauu ... now getting lots of bites and pulls on the line liauu sifoo fred .. hehehe .. maybe need bigger hooks ??? i noticed using bigger hooks chances of hooking up when fish bite is better (in case of pacu coz they grab and run) but i oso noticed b4 the fish grab and run they will sort of knock into the bait first then only grab and run ... sniffing ?? tasting ?? dunno laa ... but using bigger hook does not get the hit and run so often .. just get the hit only mostly ... the fish sensed the hook ???

wahhh landed 5 liow still now enuf kah mr QiW?? :P ...tonight go again kah? i dun think so lor...cos got many things to do at night :lol: ...

i dont think they sense the hook mar...its the shock wave when the dedak landed as it creates movement so the fish then itchy backside go check out wat its that lor...then say (wahhhh!!! i like this dedak hor, very round and smelly...i wanna eat :P )....then the fish hailat liow cos kena Mr QiW 4/0 HOOK....muahahahhahaa :lol:

yesterday loliTATE very early go back wor.....dear dear wanna go back early izzit??? yesterday no VTEC sound was heard wor...prolly VTEC tarak bukak :lol:

Originally posted by headache+Oct 29 2004, 10:26 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Oct 29 2004, 10:26 )
Originally posted by pk47@Oct 29 2004, 10:21
Originally posted by headache@Oct 29 2004, 10:11
--QuoteBegin-pk47

Yah man........ ;)
But before tat i got to service my old rod and need to buy a new 1, seen last night lookat tos fish pull here pull there, I think got to buy a extra rod. Takut kenal 'fei cuck'. :P

DON'T BUY DAIWA!!!!!!!! IT BREAKS, WAN!!!!!!! :angry: [/b][/quote]
Agree but if really wanna buy then must buy Japan Made 1, dont get thailand or korea made!!!

Get abu gracia or G.Loomis, abu gracia warantee one on one for 1 or 2 years (cant remember), G.Loomis the triple pieces life time one on one warantee!!!!Broke 1 get a new set instantly!!!!!!!

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 29 2004, 10:37
wahhh landed 5 liow still now enuf kah mr QiW?? :P ...tonight go again kah? i dun think so lor...cos got many things to do at night :lol: ...

i dont think they sense the hook mar...its the shock wave when the dedak landed as it creates movement so the fish then itchy backside go check out wat its that lor...then say (wahhhh!!! i like this dedak hor, very round and smelly...i wanna eat :P )....then the fish hailat liow cos kena Mr QiW 4/0 HOOK....muahahahhahaa :lol:

yesterday loliTATE very early go back wor.....dear dear wanna go back early izzit??? yesterday no VTEC sound was heard wor...prolly VTEC tarak bukak :lol:
fred u sure can act like fish ho~~. Why they knock on ur dedak coz the wanna go check it out whether the stuff is dead or not mah, coz last time i got keep pacu mah. they always like that 1, when feed with new food then they'll start knocking on it liao!!! :lol:

all early go back coz next day have to wake up and make mega $$$ maa .. hahahahaa .. nanti late for their appointment with some DATUK or TAN SRI then hailat liauu laa .. .hahahahaahaha ...
i saw vtec yesterday what ... heard her talking from where i was fishing oso i think .. but most of the time i heard the GSR blowoff laaa of coz ... hahahahahahaaha ...

so should i use 2/0 or 4/0 now ??? haiyaaa ... damm kow susah ... fish bite then never hook on i blame the hook .. fish dont wanna tak my bait oso i blame the hook ... apamacam laa ?? hahahahaahahaa ...

going this evening (around 4-5pm)til early nite (around 9pm) .. MAYBE ONLY laaa ... see how laa .. no point for me to go other places to fish coz i rarely bring home fish one maa ... hahahahaha ... too damm kow lazee to clean those fish that i bring home maa .. :)

Originally posted by QiW@Oct 29 2004, 10:46
so should i use 2/0 or 4/0 now ??? haiyaaa ... damm kow susah ... fish bite then never hook on i blame the hook .. fish dont wanna tak my bait oso i blame the hook ... apamacam laa ?? hahahahaahahaa ...

going this evening (around 4-5pm)til early nite (around 9pm) .. MAYBE ONLY laaa ... see how laa .. no point for me to go other places to fish coz i rarely bring home fish one maa ... hahahahaha ... too damm kow lazee to clean those fish that i bring home maa .. :)
Don't forget to bath with 7 different flower in your bathtub, ok? Sure got lots of catch, wan. Wifey don't do that but she goes to church. :P

My fish cleaner is called "wife". Muahahahaha.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

PK47, sorry for not saying hi & bye as i was around as well. Me, 3266 and wannabe is at the canteen area....

Qiw, i where got kaa..pishh...kaa..pishhh....you kaki lepas ler...heheh

Yesterday i got hookups twice.
once strike and 10 secs fun, then the fish terlepas

2nd time i strike for 3 times....caught 2 fish at 1 time...1 rohu and 1 rapala stuck on the rohu

errr uncle ... i didnt bathe with 7 diff types of flowers oso ?? if did that maybe get 20 fish ?? hehehhehehe ... bathe with 7 diff girls get 200 fish ?? hahahahaahahahaa .... u are more experienced .. u tell us laa .. hehehe ..

u lucky laa your cleaning machine built in one ... my one tatau anything about cleaning fish one ... so i have to do it myself lorr .. hahahahaa ...

BTW ... DAIWA RULES !!!! hahahaahaha ..

Originally posted by QiW@Oct 29 2004, 11:13
errr uncle ... i didnt bathe with 7 diff types of flowers oso ?? if did that maybe get 20 fish ?? hehehhehehe ... bathe with 7 diff girls get 200 fish ?? hahahahaahahahaa .... u are more experienced .. u tell us laa .. hehehe ..

u lucky laa your cleaning machine built in one ... my one tatau anything about cleaning fish one ... so i have to do it myself lorr .. hahahahaa ...

BTW ... DAIWA RULES !!!! hahahaahaha ..
Bath with 7 girls gets 200 aching muscles got, lar. :lol:

Psss... sssttt... must give training, mar. Last time the "fish cleaner" was not too good. So, when we caught siakap at Bkt Kemuning, we got those workers there to clean the fish for us for RM1 each. Then, "fish cleaner" makes observation and learn the technique, lor. Errrr.... don't forget to praise your "cleaner" kau2, ok. :P

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 29 2004, 10:37

u all fish under banana tree sure can not hear VTEC sound lo, cantin here noice all 9 la, that the reason less fish was catch last 9 :( .

My yesterday result was 3 fish.
Fish KG
1. Pacu 1++
2. Rahu 2++
3. Wanabe 40++ (my rapala accidenly hook on wanable leg) :P

Originally posted by rorytate@Oct 29 2004, 11:11
PK47, sorry for not saying hi & bye as i was around as well. Me, 3266 and wannabe is at the canteen area....

No problum dude........me sorry too.
Takut to tok infront all tai kor, tai sor..... :lol: :lol: :lol:
We fish next time lor ok. ;)

no prob with it bro PK47, all close friends....not tai ko ler :lol:

3866, Jimmy where got 40kgs?? he's like near to 80 kgs liao leh...hahahahas