Fishy Talk

80kg fish at laguna ah???? wahhhhh must be that fish with pony tail one lar....muahahahahahhaa :lol:

Fuh.... i tell u all ah , luckily not using those extra strenght hook only. The rapala was using the original hook , foul hook kau me on my leg , luckily manage to get away after opening up the hook :P

Pleae ah..... i no 80 kg la..... reduce liau sumwer below 75 nia..... :D

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 29 2004, 13:12
Fuh.... i tell u all ah , luckily not using those extra strenght hook only. The rapala was using the original hook , foul hook kau me on my leg , luckily manage to get away after opening up the hook :P

Pleae ah..... i no 80 kg la..... reduce liau sumwer below 75 nia..... :D
lucky lah u......if not hock btw ur two leg then sure habis ur telur lah....hahahhah :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://gamezone.qq.com/flash/2004/20040809fish.swf

This is a fishing training here b4 going to kelong.

waaa ... yalorr damm lucy not between the legs ... hahahahaaha ... otherwise 3266 will have to ask vtec to comfort u liauuu as compensation .. hahahahaahahaa .... :ph34r:

sorry 3266 ... i not opening any movie files coz me no broadband .. so will super slow if i open that link ... apa ada ??? :)

Heehee, just broght new rod so tonight can go fishing lor.
Got to 'hoi chiong' my new fishing equitment... :lol:
Qiw, you go to night right???

Originally posted by pk47@Oct 29 2004, 17:08
I may drop by tonight between 9.30 and 10pm. Not to fish but just look around, niah. If the fishes are biting, I may pull out my rod from the car, lor. But, Sat and Sun afternoon is CUNTfirmed, liao. :P

Originally posted by headache+Oct 29 2004, 17:24 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Oct 29 2004, 17:24 )
--QuoteBegin-pk47
@Oct 29 2004, 17:08

I may drop by tonight between 9.30 and 10pm. Not to fish but just look around, niah. If the fishes are biting, I may pull out my rod from the car, lor. But, Sat and Sun afternoon is CUNTfirmed, liao. :P [/b][/quote]
Tonight i still donno wat time i will go.
But tomolo i will got about 10-11 morning.
Then Sunday will go with gang.... :lol:

Mr pk47 ah , tmrw no advisable to go 10-11 morning because they open only by 3pm tmrw.... ;)

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 29 2004, 17:57
Mr pk47 ah , tmrw no advisable to go 10-11 morning because they open only by 3pm tmrw.... ;)
Isit???
Then how about sunday? wat time open?
Thankz alot dude....... ;)

Originally posted by pk47+Oct 29 2004, 18:16 -->
QUOTE (pk47 @ Oct 29 2004, 18:16 )
--QuoteBegin-wannabe
@Oct 29 2004, 17:57

Isit???
Then how about sunday? wat time open?
Thankz alot dude....... ;) [/b][/quote]
Opening hours of Laguna...
Sat - 3pm to 3am.
Sun - 2pm to 3am
Other days - 3pm to 3am
Monday - closed.

Sabak Bernam Kelong fishing(6th and 7th Nov) update
===================================

The security deposit is not required as the group is only FIVE(5).
However, I did ask him whether will additional participants be accepted and the answer is YES. So, those who can cum on the last minute can do so. :lol:

Tentatively, we take off from the shores of Sabak Bernam at 2.30pm, after having our voluptious seafood lunch in Sekinchang.

Meeting place:
=========
We meet up at the police station in Sekinchang at 1pm, if you're cuming on your own. Carpooling is recommended. I'll be leaving from SJ at 11am and since there are only 2 of us, anybody wants a lift? :)

Dear Wannabe,
Who are the 3 people that you have banked in to my account? Plse advise. Thanks.

nothing better to do and lots of postings gone liauu so just simply post some good old pics lorr .. hehehehe .. :rolleyes:

fish_9.jpg

laguna7.jpg

fishy11.jpg

fishy9.jpg

towfoo6.jpg

towfoo5.jpg

wahahahahhahahaha ... QiW = MCFB .... cabutssssssssss :unsure: :ph34r: :P :D :lol:

Originally posted by yolk@Nov 4 2004, 09:40
wahahahahhahahaha ... QiW = MCFB .... cabutssssssssss :unsure: :ph34r: :P :D :lol:
so bila lu mau take up fishing ?? hehehehe ... much much much cheaper than car mods laaa weiii .. .hahhaahahahahaha ...
ini minggu boss tarak u damm kow lots of posting ahh ?? knn ... hahahahhaahaa ..

ps ... me still MCSB laaa ... cannot ikut 6 speed oso laaa ... in CBJ laa that is ... hahahahaahahahahahahaa ....

hahahas...nice one Allan...recalls alot of our previous trips...

hahha

nice one...

Brother Yolk, when can i see your 6speed car ler...Allan tell me alot oredi..hehehe