Fishy Talk

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 28 2004, 14:08
100lb leader wer got enuf , use metal chain lah... mebbe can hold for a while :lol:

Mr.Q , 2 kg enuf lor... 5 kg cannot fit my car la, summore later lose out on power to weight ratio... muahaha :P Dah lah now under power , n my car boot oso kinda full liau now with 4 rods n reels, equipment box , woofer , spare clothes , few pair of shoes , shampoo , towel ..... :P

Mr.Tate , tonite berapa orang coming from ur side ah ??
only 1 person coming...

also from ZTH but get to know him from Battle Gear

Originally posted by kkho99@Oct 28 2004, 15:16
Guys.....this monday we to to tow foo pond ..?? any one to join..!!!! ;)
aiks ?? monday ??? no need to work ka loo ?? hahahaahahaa ..
monday cannot laa ... and too soon to revisit towfoo for me ... another time la for me ... :)

Ho cannot la...... so fast meh , summore have to work ah... not so soong like u mah.... :P

Wei Mr.Tate , how the sabak bernam u goin or not ??

Aiyo.....monday holiday leh......is a Nurul Al-Quran on sunday then replace on monday loh....... ;) ;)

Originally posted by kkho99@Oct 28 2004, 15:40
Aiyo.....monday holiday leh......is a Nurul Al-Quran on sunday then replace on monday loh....... ;) ;)
Unfortunately my office is situated in KL mah , not recognise wan......hai... so cham.... :(

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 28 2004, 16:09
mr kapla sakit, baits i heard its sold seperately wor for kelong there..
Dead baits only e.g. sotong and udang. If we want, we have to make advanced booking. I'd prefer that we use those artificial bait (apollo) and jig for fresh fish as baits. :P

Originally posted by wannabe+Oct 28 2004, 15:53 -->
QUOTE (wannabe @ Oct 28 2004, 15:53 )
--QuoteBegin-kkho99
@Oct 28 2004, 15:40

Unfortunately my office is situated in KL mah , not recognise wan......hai... so cham.... :( [/b][/quote]
then no choice loh...... next time loh.........hehhhe...maybe i will go thre for balas dedam lah....hock that pachu i lose one....then they kau kau... ;) ;) ;)

went to tackle shop just now and went thru all his reels...got one smallest shimano...series 500..damm 9 small and also very light...thinking of buying ryobi but dunno about the quality....daiwa also got :lol:

that tackle shop all also selling single rods...there is no 2 piece rods...all fully graphite...got one best buy "berkley" full graphite one piece selling for rm 50...ok kah that rod??

Tonight wat time ah???
But my fishing rod dam long didn use lor, donno still can use or not...
Sms me details ok. ;)

Originally posted by pk47@Oct 28 2004, 17:24
Tonight wat time ah???
But my fishing rod dam long didn use lor, donno still can use or not...
Sms me details ok. ;)
My boot is full of fishing rods. See me this Sat and Sun afternoon. You can use mine. Rod, that it. And, it's NOT the one between my legs, ok? This one is lickserved for wifey, liao. :P :lol:

Wat lar u uncle........ :lol: :lol: :lol:
Worry not enuf long for me lar, and donno strong enuf when i 'ta tiw', takut patah.
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Fred, the berkley wan is it cherrywood ah ?? Rm 50 for a berkley quite a good bargain mah. Hmmm... the shimano 500 goin for how much ah ?? Good combination with 2lb line lor :P Cannot put 8 lb lor , cos reel too small , can fit little line oni.

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 28 2004, 18:00
Fred, the berkley wan is it cherrywood ah ?? Rm 50 for a berkley quite a good bargain mah. Hmmm... the shimano 500 goin for how much ah ?? Good combination with 2lb line lor :P Cannot put 8 lb lor , cos reel too small , can fit little line oni.
wahh good bargain ah? duno whether its cherry wood or not lor but its a one piece rod. u wanna buy kah? :P

Originally posted by pk47@Oct 28 2004, 18:00
Wat lar u uncle........ :lol: :lol: :lol:
Worry not enuf long for me lar, and donno strong enuf when i 'ta tiw', takut patah.
:lol: :lol: :lol:
Aiyoooo... :( The patah ones are from Daiwa and wifey broked TWO (2)!!!

Say TAK NAK to Daiwa!!! :angry: