Fishy Talk

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 27 2004, 13:46
Sabak bernam 6/11/04 kelong trip for 2d 1n. The best time to be fishing in the sea because the the sea not too rough n difference of low tide n high tide not much.

so far is : uncle , auntie , jasper , 3266 , v-tec and me.

cannot go wan is : fstrader , QIW

Dunno can go or not wan is : kkho ,music teacher, rorytate ( this wan must go , because can sing for us there mah .... :P ) , petrading , nikewai , alexnek, jay5.
Finally, managed to get thru. The rate is RM120 per pax and if a bed is required, an additional charge of RM25. This includes dinner on the arrival day, next day's breakfast and lunch and also the boat ride to the jetty.

Please cuntfirm participation with a deposit of RM100 per pax 'cos I need to transfer this money to them. How?

Dear Elaine,
I'll be in Laguna this Sat and Sun afternoon. How? :P

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 27 2004, 13:46
Sabak bernam 6/11/04 kelong trip for 2d 1n. The best time to be fishing in the sea because the the sea not too rough n difference of low tide n high tide not much.

so far is : uncle , auntie , jasper , 3266 , v-tec and me.

cannot go wan is : fstrader , QIW

Dunno can go or not wan is : kkho ,music teacher, rorytate ( this wan must go , because can sing for us there mah .... :P ) , petrading , nikewai , alexnek, jay5.
cant promise anything 1st lah.......... coz need to settle something during that time wow....... if i can join u guys then will let u know early loh.....can boh.... ;) ;) ;)

Rm 120 inclusive 1st day dinner only ah... lunch how leh ?? Kena tapau sendiri hor.
For me shouldnt be a problem lor , cos not feeling to well that day , need to see doctor ;) How abt baits leh ?? They give oso hor ??

Vince bring along ur guitar , i bring my cap , we go jalan jalan , u sing , i collect money :D Or u can duet wuth music teacher mah :P

cant promise anything 1st lah.......... coz need to settle something during that time wow....... if i can join u guys then will let u know early loh.....can boh.... ;) ;) ;)

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 27 2004, 14:45
Rm 120 inclusive 1st day dinner only ah... lunch how leh ?? Kena tapau sendiri hor.
For me shouldnt be a problem lor , cos not feeling to well that day , need to see doctor ;) How abt baits leh ?? They give oso hor ??

Vince bring along ur guitar , i bring my cap , we go jalan jalan , u sing , i collect money :D Or u can duet wuth music teacher mah :P
Errr.... you forgot we have lunch in K.Selangor on the day of departure, ar?
They do sell dead baits. For kelong fishing, I normally like to catch live baits with my apollo (jigging). You can catch those puny crabs that hangs out on the stilts and use them to catch parrot fish, mar. Lots of choices and options, lar.
Just cum with your gear is enough, liao.

Psss... sssttt... I bring tempurung and let's see who collects more money, ok? :lol:

Ok la unker , i leave everything in ur safe hands to teach me cos i memang dunno anything abt kelong fishing wan , or even seafishing for tat matter. Eh u said kuala selangor , using the way to sg buloh , or using klang way ah ??

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 27 2004, 16:11
Ok la unker , i leave everything in ur safe hands to teach me cos i memang dunno anything abt kelong fishing wan , or even seafishing for tat matter. Eh u said kuala selangor , using the way to sg buloh , or using klang way ah ??
For me, I'll use the Sg Buluh way, lor. Those from Klang can use Jalan Kapar and this coastal road leads to K.Selangor, mar.

Psss... sssttt... have not been to kelong for ages, liao. If I remember how to fish, sure... I'll share it with everyone, wan. :P But, but, but.... it's 80% luck and the rest is skill and timing, lar. Aiyoooo....

Have to go to church, liao. Wifey went for the last 2 Sun and I lost to her kau2, mar. :( So, this Sat have to pay for her fishing fee in Laguna, lor. Aiyooo.... :(

waaaa ... everyone so excited about the KELONG trip aahh ??? this time pls dont forget to take pics aahh .. pics of the place the fish and the ppl laaa .. hahahahaa ... if got random gal pics oso ok one .. hehehehe ..

loli .. make sure u get your tackle box and all your other fishing gear and put back into the car so suka suka can go fishing ... hehehehe .. old engine no need to leave in the boot one .. no use already .. put fishing gear in boot better .. hahahahaaha ..

forgot to mention earlier ... fred already christened his new rod and reel .. got 1 pacu on his new gear yesterday maaa ... hahaahahaa ... got him to put in 8lb line instead of his usual 25lb ... hehehehe ...

sold him some of my 8lb line maa .. hahahahaa .. but yesterday he was using it with his BRAND NEW 25lb line laaa .. susah to cast maaa .. hehehehe .. so tomoro u will see him with 8lb line lorrr .. have to learn to give the fish a chance to fight lorr .. hahahahaaha ...

was almost tempted to go laguna again earlier but didnt laa of coz .. hehehe ... cannot tahan wanna whack kow those pacus liauu ... hahahhahaa ... tomoro go lorr ..

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 27 2004, 18:05
Eh... 8lb ka , i tot pressure him to use 4lb or max of 6lb oni :lol: ???
Ayam using 20 lb line. :P Dowan to give chance for fish to break my line but break my darn Daiwa rod. KNNCCB to Daiwa!!! :angry:

Dear Elaine,
Wanna cum and join us in the Kelong or not. It'll be sexiting. Oops.... :huh: I mean exciting. Fishing/jigging with apollo is fun, wor. Cum, lar. How? :P

Wah , 8lb oso i think too much for the fish in laguna la , once finis my balance lines , wanna get 4 lb specially for laguna or other pond fishing wer fishes ranges from 1 to 2 kg oni. :D

Unker, the kelong's floor quite high from sea surface rite ? How to jig ah? Is it in the middle of the sea or sumwer just off the beach ?? the mags show wat type of fish caught there ah ?

Daiwa rod no good meh ?? I used a 30 yrs old rod until now oso ok wan...? <_<

aiya see how first ler...i am not going to miss another sea fishing trip...cos last time also i coulnt make it...THIS TIME I MUST TRY TO MAKE IT...muahhahahaha :lol:

from kuala selangor to kelong how many hours of boat riding???? use wat boat one ler??? those sampan type one kah??? must make sure lar...kekkekekee :P

Rory, i think u better ask mat nor whether he wanna go or not leh , cos the last time he oso said he interested wor.....