Fishy Talk

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 26 2004, 10:58
mr sakit kapla, the sabak bernam kelong fish how ah??? got place or not.?? B)
The best weekend where the tides changes are not too drastic falls on 7th and 7th November. I cum to understand that you'll be having a track day and cun't cum. If you change your mind, do post here and I'll make the necessary phone calls. How? :P

Originally posted by rorytate+Oct 26 2004, 09:47 -->
QUOTE (rorytate @ Oct 26 2004, 09:47 )
--QuoteBegin-wannabe
@Oct 25 2004, 20:32
Just wandering if one of our fishing kaki is still singing unplug and live at a cafe or not ah ?? Woi , singer , u still there on sunday to wednesday ah ?? b]

damn syok ler you guys, catching fishoes and all....

too bad i have a tight schedule...damn...

definitely will be there this Thursday...

BTW jimmy, shall i invite more fellas for the game on Thurs?
[/quote]
Not sure yet wor on the attendance , have to ask kelvin tmrw. Mebbe can ajak 1 or 2 shouldnt be a problem lor. If too many then take turns to play la ;)

So , now no longer singing part time ka ??

Originally posted by 3266@Oct 26 2004, 11:58
http://67.19.220.106/Files02/badwheel.wmv
very funny movie
Mr.3266....... ha mi lai..?? "what is that" cant see anything leh........ :angry: :angry: :angry:

Jimmy,

no longer playing unplugg...back to the band oredi...

gonna play something funky like lenny kravitz

Originally posted by kkho99+Oct 26 2004, 13:41 -->
QUOTE (kkho99 @ Oct 26 2004, 13:41 )
--QuoteBegin-3266
@Oct 26 2004, 11:58
http://67.19.220.106/Files02/badwheel.wmv
very funny movie

Mr.3266....... ha mi lai..?? "what is that" cant see anything leh........ :angry: :angry: :angry: [/b][/quote]
that is a window media movie file. install "windows media player" then can see or right button click to save as target

No wonder nowadays too busy for fishing leh... playing with lenny kravitzs liau ah. So this thursday u goin laguna or not ah ??

hmmmm ... lenny kravitz ?? heard him long time ago ... lately dunno apa sudah jadi with him ... hehehehe ..

anyways .. i should be in laguna around 5pm laaa .. fred will be there around 6pm or so laa .. hahaahahhaaa ... who jealous ??? hahahahaahaa ...

Everyone oso jealous leh..... u 2 big boss suka suka can go fishing wan , the rest of us need to work like kuli....... :(

Originally posted by headache+Oct 26 2004, 11:48 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Oct 26 2004, 11:48 )
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Oct 26 2004, 10:58
mr sakit kapla, the sabak bernam kelong fish how ah??? got place or not.?? B)

The best weekend where the tides changes are not too drastic falls on 7th and 7th November. I cum to understand that you'll be having a track day and cun't cum. If you change your mind, do post here and I'll make the necessary phone calls. How? :P [/b][/quote]
can can mr sakit kapla, mayb i am not goin trackday liows...cos no money liow mar...muaakakkakakaka :lol:

count me in for sabak bernam

Wah, fred bought new things ah... wanna open ceremony is it ?? Fuh.... jealous la... buy from wer ?? Kepong ?

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 26 2004, 16:24
Wah, fred bought new things ah... wanna open ceremony is it ?? Fuh.... jealous la... buy from wer ?? Kepong ?
yalor from syarikat kepong...muahhahahaa :lol:

barangan china...murah murah mali mali!!!! :lol: :P

hi fred,

i heard there is one shop in kepong sell reel and rod very cheap.. wholesale i heard and must buy in large quantity one... u bought from there?? can tell where is the shop located?? do they sell jus 1 reel and 1 rod.. i dun need so much.. hehehe

raining now.. might go laguna a bit later laa.. see u guys there...

haha...fred got new tools liao...goodie....

Jimmy, this Thurs i'm on....gian oredi...hehehe

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 26 2004, 15:51
bought new reel, new rod, new equipments...i am ready for anything..muahahhahaha :lol:
Say TAK NAK to Daiwa, ok? :angry: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 26 2004, 15:52
can can mr sakit kapla, mayb i am not goin trackday liows...cos no money liow mar...muaakakkakakaka :lol:

count me in for sabak bernam
Great to know that you're getting older and wiser i.e. not to spend money on the track. Hehehehehe.... :lol: Psss... sssttt.... saving money to get married is it? :P

Tried to call the kelong nbr but it's outta reach i.e. Norhan at 016-3490645

Originally posted by rorytate@Oct 26 2004, 17:38
haha...fred got new tools liao...goodie....

Jimmy, this Thurs i'm on....gian oredi...hehehe
Vince ah , ada berapa olang can join us other than ur goodself ?? Need around 2 more to make it 10 pax.

Unker ah , if on 7/11 , means u all be going on 7/11 itself or on 6/11 for a 2d1n trip ?? If goin on 6/11 then i can oni go at nite leh.....cos working till 9 pm mah :(