Fishy Talk

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 22 2004, 16:58
Allan , i still got balance sardines from the klang saltwater scam pond wor... still can use ah ??? :P

I'll be bringing hong to do 2 type dedak lor , either tofu dedak or whiskas wet pack dedak which has been proven effective the last time round. Small keli can get there ma. Summore can buy frozen tofu as bait oso .

Unker , if it's too early , u can come a bit later , can give u direction.
Thanks, dear Wannabe. I think I can find my way there i.e. opposite the Kundang golf course. I just need a boat, niah. Anyway, does this sampan got a canopy or do I have to make one and cum?

Errrr.... wanna try the local cherry fruit and tapioca leaf as bait? :P

Unker Headache,

you changed my name ka???

CUNTvince

hahahahahhaha

i dont want the nick..kekeke

this saturday evening till sunday morning issit the Kundang?

Sampan no cover leh... bring umbrella lor :P Or plenty of sunblock.... :lol:

CUNTvince ah , yup from Saturday morning 3 am to sunday lor.... :P

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 22 2004, 17:57
Sampan no cover leh... bring umbrella lor :P Or plenty of sunblock.... :lol:

CUNTvince ah , yup from Saturday morning 3 am to sunday lor.... :P
Huh? :o

Sat morning 3am is tonight, wor. Please CUNTfirm. Thanks.

Lorry,
Oops.... I mean Rory,
CUNTvince = convince :lol:

Ehh... soli , typo mistake , will be sunday early morining... ehehehe :P

Actually the first time round sure cannot find the jalan in wan . Just go towards kundang golf club until u find a big concrete sign on your right that says Kundang Golf Club. The road is next to the sign wan. If u jalan until finis golf course n comes to a new village , then overshoot liau. U-turn n u will see the sign. 9 out of 10 times oso will overshoot wan.... :lol:

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 22 2004, 13:41
Tonite mebbe going wif 3266 lor , cos yesterday he went there alone at midnite , tot all of us there , but see see none of us were around then ciao :lol:

Sunday not sure yet , most prolly will be outstation. Mebbe goin kundang , long time didnt go liau :P
comfirm or not :lol: ???

3266, if u free later tonite then drop by laguna la. I'll be there from 9 pm. I think Allan there liau.

Thanks for your tips, Wannabe. Hope to see you tonight in Laguna.
Leaving Ipoh NOW!!!!!!!! :P

Wooo.... oooo.... :P :lol:

http://www.901.idv.tw/01/003.htm

Check out this clip , typical saltwater pond in Taiwan.

Dunno this guy is fishing or catching crocodile, the way he's hanging on to the rod..... :lol:

hmmm ... yesterday at towfoo not too bad laa .. mr wannabe caught a 5.5kg PATIN using unorthodox method which i will leave for him to explain .. hahahahaa .. myself just 1 little rohu and 1 little tilapia .. nothing to shout about .. lucky weather was good most of the time .. ahhahahaa ...
but the one that got away was mr kkho99 punya laa .. reel scream scream like kena rape ... mr kkho terus run to his rod and strike then pump pump .. fight around for 5 mins .. the fish was running to the snags .. mr kkho99 using his expert skills managed to steer the fish back out of the snags .. then .. AIKS ??? NO MORE TENSION ??? tiuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu ... reeled the line back .. leader got bitten off or got cut off whichever applies laa ... hahahahaaa ... btw .. mr kkho99 using 10lb braided line ... so damm syok for him ... he says next time he go to towfoo will have to bring heavier gears liauu ... hahahahahaahaa ...

i heard uncle headache lose to auntie headache kow kow aahh yesterday at laguna ??? ahahahahahahaaha .... will be waiting for the story laaa ... :)

Laguna report @ Sat & Sun, starting at opening hours.

Sat @ 23rd. 3 of us, including music teacher. Wooo... hooo... wifey have to pay 'cos the last trip, I caught the 1st fish, mar. Weather sucks... rainining. Fishes were slow in biting for the first hour. Suddenly, criiiii........iiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnn.......gggggggggggg, goes wifey's reel. Pacu!!!!!!!!!! about 1.5 kg. :P Darn... she got another 1 before I got mine. Music teacher got 1 or 2 crrriiinnnn....nnnnggggg... but she's slow in striking. Later, she changed to rohu fishing and got her 1st @ a little over 1 kg. She later got another, grasscarp at close to 2 kg.
Overall, wifey got 6 pacu and I got only half of hers, niah. Darn... have to pay for the next fishing fee, liao. :(

Sun @ 24th. Couldn't go to Tow Foo as we OD'ed at Laguna. Have to call Wannabe to apologise. Morning, wifey went to church. I guess she thanked God for her good fortunes and prayed for more. Woh..... her prayers were answered. SHE GOT THE 1ST FISH, AGAIN!!!!!!!!! :angry: Darn... now, I have to pay for next Sat's fishing fee, liao. :( It was on her 3 cast, niah. I got my first about 10 minutes later.
Music teacher came about 5pm and she was very happy fishing for talapias and flower horns. When wifey or me got a Pacu, we'll let have the rod and reel. We missed a few fishes - I guess, the fish did go to school, hor. We left at 8.30pm.

Bottomline.... wife got 7 pacus and I got 3. :P

heheh....yesterday damn syok at to fu pond lah....langtime never had that kind of feel for flighting fish lioa.........

thank's for u guys to bring me thre lah B) B) B) .... next time will bring my heavier gears to flight with pachu thre and give them "kau kau" flight lah......

Mr Q, u did't try that hot dog har..?? i guess that fish like hotdog more that dedak lah......maybe next time u can mix ur dedak with hotdog lah...

How about 3266..?? got any catch boh..?? B) B)

aiseyyy ... so syok aahh at laguna ??? looks like those truckloads of fish havent learned their lessons yet huh ?? hahhahaaa .. but they will slowly over time learn like their predecessors laa .. to avoid sharp things like hooks .. hahahahhaa ...
never mind .. i shall be visiting laguna again soon .. but dunno how soon laa of coz .. hehehe .. today not open maa .. hahahaahahaahhaa ...

mr kkho .. i suppose u should know your way there by now .. so next time u can always go laa .. dont have to wait for us to organise anything .. hehehe .. only 1.5 hours drive from klang maa .. hahahahaaha ... wanna use hotdog but susah to cast so far neart the pacus house maa ... so use dedak make big bomb and cast miles away lorr ...

later that evening a couple of iguanas came out jalan jalan on the water ... then even the tilapias were not biting already .. hehehehe ... all damm takut laa i suppose .. mr 3266 didnt get anything except nice hot fried rice .. hahahahahaa ... maybe he will have better luck next time ???

Yayayaya i know the way to towfoo lioa......... somemore is not far from klang lah...is about 1hrs only mah......so when is the next trip to towfoo..??

Other that towfoo pond, got any pond like towfoo boh..?? i mean got bigger fish one lah..... B) B) :D

when u wiq talk about nasi goreng , its really dam fck XXX XXXX XXX hot. althought i get nothing but very enjoy to fishing there. cause waiting for a big fish is really a sweet hope. if dint catch anyfish next time lo it is the mater of time only. :lol: :D

Originally posted by 3266@Oct 25 2004, 10:59
when u wiq talk about nasi goreng , its really dam fck XXX XXXX XXX hot. althought i get nothing but very enjoy to fishing there. cause waiting for a big fish is really a sweet hope. if dint catch anyfish next time lo it is the mater of time only. :lol: :D
Yaloh MR 3266 next time u will catch a big fishs...........but dun over sleep loh :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ....wake up ealy mah......

hei hei hei actually can hear my baetrunner sound when i am sleeping

Originally posted by rorytate@Oct 25 2004, 16:04
wasted ler HO, your's is good run...hehehe

we go fight next time
heheh...so when is next fight..??? :D :D :D

remember that time u FFK us to AGROPARK seremban 2 ?? there are big fish there but damm kow hard to catch laa ... just like towfoo .. maybe the pacu there even bigger than towfoo one laa .. u ask fstrader or wannabe or 3266 or 3266 punya girl laa ... damm kow bloody big the pacu .. hahahahaaa ... i suppose same like towfoo laa ... just have to wait .. the place oso quite nice and natural ..

next round ?? dunno laa .. everyone seems bz bz bz .. except to go for those nearby trips like laguna laa .. tomoro go laguna and catch some pacus lorr if really desperate .. hahahahahaaa ... but dont bring heay gear laa coz the pacus there not so big .. last saturday got someone landed a 7kg ROHU at laguna ... must be one hell of a fight laa .. hahaha ... unless got HEAVY GEAR lorr .. hahahahaahahaa ... better go enjoy trying to catch those stoopid fish that just came soon otherwise it will grow smart like the older fish ... hahahahaaa ..