Fishy Talk

i think tonight 60/40 goin...see got rain or not lar, if rain definately i am not goin...hehhehee :ph34r:

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 22 2004, 11:00
i think tonight 60/40 goin...see got rain or not lar, if rain definately i am not goin...hehhehee :ph34r:
Me, too. Cunt go if raining. Darn... my roof is leaking quite badly, liao. Those roof repair fellows don't do a good job, wan :angry:

Dear gal,
Thanks for your well wishes!!! :P

Originally posted by headache+Oct 22 2004, 11:21 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Oct 22 2004, 11:21 )
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Oct 22 2004, 11:00

Me, too. Cunt go if raining. Darn... my roof is leaking quite badly, liao. Those roof repair fellows don't do a good job, wan :angry:

Dear gal,
Thanks for your well wishes!!! :P [/b][/quote]
your car roof kah mr ayam??

chenge to those sunroof one lor...then change engine to RB26DETT also lor...kekekkekeke :lol:

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 22 2004, 11:24

chenge to those sunroof one lor...then change engine to RG26DETT also lor...kekekkekeke :lol:
Aiyooooo.... :(
House roof, lar. And, the water drips just after our bedside. Have to use 2 pails to prevent further damage to our parquet flooring, mar. :(
Psss.... ssstttt...
You know of any cumpetent roof repair people, ar? Must be cheap and good, hor. :P Thanks.

Errrr.... when the engine of my UDM finally decide to die, I'll look for you. But, dowan the turbo.

ooohh house roof kah?? i tot car sunroof..hehehheee :P tat one no jalan lor, if car sunroof mebbe got lar..hehehe

p/s : me also dun like force injected cars..muahahhahaaa :lol:

its force induction engines laa .. not force injection .. hehehehe ... i dunno any force injection engines .. :P

houseroof leaking kaa ?? i think i have some numbers to call somewhere laa ... this fella very cheap compared to lots of other quotes i got ... will go back and find the number then kasi u laaa uncle ... :D ... that is if u promise us music lessons next time we go fishing ... hahahaahahahahaa ...

current plan is to go laguna around 4pm ... fish till maybe 9 or 10pm ... then cabuts go for my toyota TT (not 100% will go laa) .. apamacam ?? mr fastrader what time wanna go fishing ?? hehehe ... coz i know mr fstrader oso got lots of TTs to attend one ... :P

force kah, meletup kah, injected i dunno lar...me n/a kaki..muahhahahaa :lol:

tt, me not much tt lar...better take nescafe there and make at laguna..akkakakaka :P

Tonite mebbe going wif 3266 lor , cos yesterday he went there alone at midnite , tot all of us there , but see see none of us were around then ciao :lol:

Sunday not sure yet , most prolly will be outstation. Mebbe goin kundang , long time didnt go liau :P

Originally posted by QiW@Oct 22 2004, 13:12

houseroof leaking kaa ?? i think i have some numbers to call somewhere laa ... this fella very cheap compared to lots of other quotes i got ... will go back and find the number then kasi u laaa uncle ... :D ... that is if u promise us music lessons next time we go fishing ... hahahaahahahahaa ...

Thank you, dear Q.
Have tried those roof repairers that drop their cards in my postbox, twice. Both tak boleh pakai, wan. Then, one of them broke my ceiling but dowan to take responsibility. :angry: Aiyoooo.... :(

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 22 2004, 13:31
force kah, meletup kah, injected i dunno lar...me n/a kaki..muahhahahaa :lol:
Super charger!!!!!!!! :P

But, but, but.... have to drive from petrol station to petrol station, wan. :(

Oops.... off-topic, liao.

this fella repaired my roof gutter once ... and oso did some welding for my gate .. his price is half or less than half of those that drops namecards in letterboxes .... maybe coz he not full time doing this but do this as extra income .. :P

mr wannabe ... this weekend u going kundang kaa ??? sure one or not ?? if got more ppl going then maybe i am interested .. hehehehe .... last nite u oso didnt go laguna ka ?? hehehe ... and u didnt tell 3266 kaa ??? hahahaahahahaa .. vtec not around so must go fishing kow kow issit ??? hahahahahahaaa ...

Originally posted by QiW@Oct 22 2004, 14:14
this fella repaired my roof gutter once ... and oso did some welding for my gate .. his price is half or less than half of those that drops namecards in letterboxes .... maybe coz he not full time doing this but do this as extra income .. :P

mr wannabe ... this weekend u going kundang kaa ??? sure one or not ?? if got more ppl going then maybe i am interested .. hehehehe .... last nite u oso didnt go laguna ka ?? hehehe ... and u didnt tell 3266 kaa ??? hahahaahahahaa .. vtec not around so must go fishing kow kow issit ??? hahahahahahaaa ...
Dear Q,
Thanks for passing me the cuntact nbr, later.
Tow Foo pond is it? Me and wifey have always wanted to go there. :P When, ar? Do let me know. Thanks. :)

Dear Mr.W n Mr. Ache,

At first tot of going to laguna on sunday , but think think laguna can go anytime during weekdays mah , but tofu oni on sunday can go , summore v-tec coming back on monday oni. Mebbe going on sunday morning.

Not dun wan to ajak , but knowing how busy ppl are these days , like mr.tate , who got damn kau lots of work to do . Then unker n mrs. have church to go, to ask for divine assistance in fishing :P (no wonder catching so many fishes ) . Sure not many ppl left to go , therefore Ah Q and fs oso not really considering going as the number of participants are not too encouraging.

In conclusion, i just post oni lor , see see who interested to go :P . But i n 3266 will be going , i think 90% la .

* Allan ah , the roof repair guy got repair those round rotating aluminium on top of the roof wan or not ah ? My hse wan not rotating lah , stuck kot....? <_<

Unker , tofu are recommended to go early morning or evening when the fishes are biting. Noon time a bit dull, but can sit back relax , enjoy astro on a comfortable sofa with nice warm breeze blowing in ur face, drinking a nice iced pulled tea, while waiting to digest the just finished crazy spicy fried rice with the specially prepared Alberto Curry Chicken. ;)

then sunday i think i wanna go kundang oso laa .. what time u ppl wanna go ??? 4am ?? 5am ?? must get some sardines oso liauu like this coz last time got BIG BITE from sardine ... hehehehe ..

this repair fella i dunno what else he do laa .. wait i go get the number then u ppl can call him yourself lorrr ... easy .. hehehehe .. :D

Ok , post the number here lor... call him to see if he does that kind of repair.

Sunday morning around tat time lor , 3 am or , 4 am or, 5 am , dunno yet , but must be damn kau early to catch those 5 kg pacu... :D Hmmm... better ask 3266 go buy some hard fruit first....
Loli , ah ho, fs , pet , goin ah ??? B)

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 22 2004, 15:24
Ok , post the number here lor... call him to see if he does that kind of repair.

Sunday morning around tat time lor , 3 am or , 4 am or, 5 am , dunno yet , but must be damn kau early to catch those 5 kg pacu... :D Hmmm... better ask 3266 go buy some hard fruit first....
Loli , ah ho, fs , pet , goin ah ??? B)
Wah...
So early go there, ar? OK, OK... let me CUNTvince my wifey to skip church this Sunday. Will let you know by this Sat afternoon. Thanks for ORGYnising this. :P

have to wait until saturday afternoon one mehh ??? just call her on your company phone now laa .. hahaahahahahaa ... then got 2 days more for her to make up her mind whether to go or not ... to church that is ... hahahahahaahahaa ...

3am sounds good to me mr wannabe ... :D
who is making bait ?? me will buy a few sardines and maybe some dedak ... hehehehe ... u oso make laaa diffferent recipe maaa ... :D

Originally posted by QiW@Oct 22 2004, 15:51
have to wait until saturday afternoon one mehh ??? just call her on your company phone now laa .. hahaahahahahaa ... then got 2 days more for her to make up her mind whether to go or not ... to church that is ... hahahahahaahahaa ...

3am sounds good to me mr wannabe ... :D
who is making bait ?? me will buy a few sardines and maybe some dedak ... hehehehe ... u oso make laaa diffferent recipe maaa ... :D
OK... ok, lar. Called liao, but, she's not in her place. :(
Tonight I will CUNTvince her, lar. If she dowan to cum to Tow Foo, then I cum, lor. Oops.... I mean I cum quickly, lor. :lol: *evil laughter....*

Allan , i still got balance sardines from the klang saltwater scam pond wor... still can use ah ??? :P

I'll be bringing hong to do 2 type dedak lor , either tofu dedak or whiskas wet pack dedak which has been proven effective the last time round. Small keli can get there ma. Summore can buy frozen tofu as bait oso .

Unker , if it's too early , u can come a bit later , can give u direction.