Fishy Talk

knn ... culturing high protein tapioca leaves by using plastic bags full of SEMEN kaa u guys ?? hahahaahaha ... that will surely attract the fish without a doubt laa the best freshwater bait .. hahahahaa ..
last nite jimmy got 1 rohu 1 pacu .. fred got 1 pacu .. and i got 2 pacus .. looks like they bite even better when its quiet and after 2am .. hahahahaha .... they will by releasing 3 truckloads of rohus and patins at 1pm today at laguna ... hopefully the fish will adapt in time to bite by tomoro ... hehehehe ...
smuggling activity includes fred taking 1 pacu and me taking 1 pacu oso .. :lol:

Originally posted by QiW@Oct 20 2004, 08:08
knn ... culturing high protein tapioca leaves by using plastic bags full of SEMEN kaa u guys ?? hahahaahaha ... that will surely attract the fish without a doubt laa the best freshwater bait .. hahahahaa ..
last nite jimmy got 1 rohu 1 pacu .. fred got 1 pacu .. and i got 2 pacus .. looks like they bite even better when its quiet and after 2am .. hahahahaha .... they will by releasing 3 truckloads of rohus and patins at 1pm today at laguna ... hopefully the fish will adapt in time to bite by tomoro ... hehehehe ...
smuggling activity includes fred taking 1 pacu and me taking 1 pacu oso .. :lol:
Cuntgratulations to a fruitful fishing trip!!!!!!!!!! :P

Note: According to Halim, those rohus and pacus will only eat after 4 days upon being released. So, this Sat and Sun is SUPERMARKET TIME!!!!!! :P

Originally posted by QiW@Oct 20 2004, 08:08
walkie talkie's comes in handy during smuggling activities...hehehhehee :lol:

LINE clear!!!!!!! Go GO GO go go....muahahhahahaa :lol:

hey, actually the pacu nice to eat onot ar? there's once i brought back tat fish n my parents were shocked, coz they dunno wtf fish is tat, end up gave to a fren :lol:

n i always never eat watever that i fished, coz there's one time i felt very guilty n vomitted after one bite :lol:

FISH ON!!!

Originally posted by alexnek@Oct 20 2004, 10:10
hey, actually the pacu nice to eat onot ar? there's once i brought back tat fish n my parents were shocked, coz they dunno wtf fish is tat, end up gave to a fren :lol:

n i always never eat watever that i fished, coz there's one time i felt very guilty n vomitted after one bite :lol:

FISH ON!!!
It's full of tiny bones. However, if thinly sliced, deep fried and then top up with fried ginger with sauce, it tastes great. :P Tried it once and once is enough. Meat a bit too tough, lar.

but the pacu that i caught , really damm lazy one lar...suddenly tarik then no tarik...reel in only he tarik again...damm kao lazy bugger :angry:

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 20 2004, 09:46

*shouting....*

WALKIE TALKIE FOR RENT!!!!!! :P

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by headache+Oct 20 2004, 11:38 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Oct 20 2004, 11:38 )
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Oct 20 2004, 09:46

*shouting....*

:lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
unker kapla sakitm ur walkie wat range ah? 2km or 5km one?? if 5km i take it.

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 20 2004, 11:53

It's stated 3km, niah. Those greater than that will need FCC license, mar. I used it for cuntvoys and also cuntacting wifey/children when they go shopping, too.

It's not for sale but for rent, niah. Times are bad and I need money, mar. How? :P :lol:

Originally posted by headache+Oct 20 2004, 11:59 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Oct 20 2004, 11:59 )
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Oct 20 2004, 11:53

It's stated 3km, niah. Those greater than that will need FCC license, mar. I used it for cuntvoys and also cuntacting wifey/children when they go shopping, too.

It's not for sale but for rent, niah. Times are bad and I need money, mar. How? :P :lol: [/b][/quote]
those need fcc license one ah? someone in this forum also selling 10 mile range..aprrox 16km and also 7 mile range..approx 12km.

if urs is 3km then mine is also 3km nia...kenot lor sorry nia. :D

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 20 2004, 12:40
those need fcc license one ah? someone in this forum also selling 10 mile range..aprrox 16km and also 7 mile range..approx 12km.

if urs is 3km then mine is also 3km nia...kenot lor sorry nia. :D
Off-topic. Sorry folks!!!
======

There's a regulation wrt licensing needed for ranges greater than 3km. Be careful of false and misleading advertising - lots of it going around.
Note: The terrian and other obstruction/interference shortens the transmit/receive range greatly. Then, there's also the question of quality of sound and the nbr of channels available. Many factors, lar.

I was using mine last Fri nite. Did you see it? :P

Originally posted by alexnek@Oct 20 2004, 10:10

FISH ON!!!
Give it 2 me then!!!!accept with open hands!!!! ;)

actually 5 lorries came in and pour in fish in laguna today .. pacus rohus patins & haruan ???? waaaa ... hopefully those fish adapt quicker than usual laa .. hehehehe .. coz tomoro thursday maa ... regular laguna nite maaa ... hahahahaahaa ... hopefully laa ... :D

yalorr ... those pacus got lots of tiny tiny bones ... dam kow susah to eat but the meat taste ok laa .. quite good for a freshwater fish .. hahahahahaa ... cannot compare with saltwater fish maaa ... price oso different maaa ... hahahahaahaa ...

Originally posted by QiW@Oct 20 2004, 14:40
actually 5 lorries came in and pour in fish in laguna today .. pacus rohus patins & haruan ???? waaaa ... hopefully those fish adapt quicker than usual laa .. hehehehe .. coz tomoro thursday maa ... regular laguna nite maaa ... hahahahaahaa ... hopefully laa ... :D

yalorr ... those pacus got lots of tiny tiny bones ... dam kow susah to eat but the meat taste ok laa .. quite good for a freshwater fish .. hahahahahaa ... cannot compare with saltwater fish maaa ... price oso different maaa ... hahahahaahaa ...
wahhh so many fish kah??? must go liow thursday ...muahhahahaa :lol:

where is GSR?? quite only...run in clutch kah??? :lol:

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 20 2004, 16:04
wahhh so many fish kah??? must go liow thursday ...muahhahahaa :lol:

Go on Sat and Sun, lar. Newly released fishes like those released won't take your bait for the next 4 days or so, wan. :)

ok guys, laguna it is....mr QiW said got few containers of fish goin in yesterday, so i think best day is saturday...anybody?? :D

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 21 2004, 10:07
ok guys, laguna it is....mr QiW said got few containers of fish goin in yesterday, so i think best day is saturday...anybody?? :D
I should be able to make it at 3pm. :P