hahaha no la...
dont say like dat...
we ciao not long after u'll left...
dint landed any fish after dat ed...
but got few bites and got loose threads as well...
sifu tate, thanks for the tips on adjusting the brake. will try it when i am around someone who knows how to do it. if i fakk it up at least got back up hehehehhe
alo... to all sifus... i'm quite sure u guys are screaming on your screamyx speed especially accessing international sites...
u guys can try using proxy servers... i've tried benching international sites and it increases from just 29kbps(normal SCREAMYX) to 117kbps(using proxy)...although not that much... but still much better lar... trying to upload the printscreen but imageshack also something wrong leh... go to http://www.publicproxyservers.com/page1.html
who dunno how to use the proxy server can call me lar.... kekeke
but my Stupid aztech modem keep giving me problems... knn...
waa .. sifoo chai .. use proxy can go until so fast mehh ?? KNNCCB .. kasi ajar .. gua tatau langsung this proxy stuff laa .. hehehehe .. 9mbps worrrr !!!!
that wan lebih already lar... just go to your tools options in browser... IE - > lan settings... then in proxy part paste the ip u copy from the site i gave...
thats one already equivalent to T1 line laa .. hahahahaahaa ... sifoo chai very good in photoshop oso laa looks like .. hehehehe
tak paham laaa .. copied all that to LAN settings liauu .. bypass proxy for local add .. then cannot connect at all .. hahahahaahaa
dunno how to do it laa .. currently .. but my speed quite ok so not really bothered much .. just wait out until stimex kowtim their so called "upgrading or whatever" lorr .. end of this month only maa .. hehehehe
hopefully zth oso wont fark up and only let us log in in the evening or afternoon laa .. normally morning till noon cannot masok one ma nowadays .. hahahaha
Wet Wet Water only sifu.....For IE : GO Tools-->Internet Option-->Connections-->Settings..-->Proxy server. Input the address and the port.Tick Bypass proxy server for local addresses. Then click advanced.. and tick Use The Same Proxy Server for all protocols.
Go to www.ipchicken.com . If your IP address is not streamyx punya, then the proxy can use leh. I suggest guna Aust. Proxy server lah. Then the IP with show Aust punya IP~!
sifu tate, thanks for the tips on adjusting the brake. will try it when i am around someone who knows how to do it. if i fakk it up at least got back up hehehehhe
SIfu Tate terror ma..... wakakakaka...... he can open anything when he is half body in the water , especially gal's clothes........ muahahahaha........
i was kinda suprise as like many of us thought the stock rb20 and 25 turbines were bushing turbo's but they are actually ball bearing ceramics... i just found out when i dismental my turbo and found bearing in them...