Me and Sifu QIw will be there at around 4-5pm lah.. if u want to, u can come join us. We use Dedak(special formula) one... U can use it if u want to.. we got plenty.
Give us a call when u r there. My number 012-2297978~! Give to pretty ah moi and ask them to call me nmind. Others cannot :D
cool
i will give ya a call den..
i'll be there are 3-4...
b4 u'll come wat else can i use???
normally i go saltwater pond nvr tried freshwater b4...
any idea??
Put some fresh blood on the gardenia. Sure naik Ikan one muahahahahaha...Make sure is "fresh" one k. U can purchase Hong from the girl who come ask u for money also...RM 2 for 1 packet. Quite effective also leh... I got a few fishes with it before. PUt blood also~!
tiu na sing now only can login zth lah....zth bikin meh lan jor...why so difficult to login wor.....:(
sifu B.... other bangCOCK ...u want go KK mou!!...kuching oso not bad leh....3266 home town.... can stay his house....save alot leh!!...kkekekek..... u want mou!!!
check airasia jor...RM9.90 niah.....pigi balik only RM20(tax duno yet ) lah.....cheaper take bus to ipoh leh....muahhahaha
sifu Q and NOel..... are u guys sure go laguna kah!!!...i come to talk cock later can boh!!!
yesterday i ate fruit laa .. knn .. farking wire leader oso putus worr .. not main line putus but the wire leader .. hahahahaahaa .. but was getting some good bites laa ..
corn i never try in laguna b4 oso ... coz laguna we dont play waiting game one maa .. hehehehe .. use corn is playing waiting game in towfoo maa .. :p
dunno what the fark laa .. but the 30lb wire oso got a few loose threads already one la .. maybe cannot tahan the gosok gosok of the fish oso laa .. where got monsters in laguna sommo one ?? hehehehe .. all oso ppl bungkus take home already laa ...
where that H22A ??? yesterday he and fren go very early and we cabuts oso they havent cabuts yet laa .. maybe they kena big big fish leehh ?? hehehehe
Fish there manyak power d lah..Maybe really dumped in new fishes kua..All the gigi so sharp till need heavier Equip nowadays. But seems like the number of fishes landed also reducing~!
H22a and partner probably fished till 3am in the morning. Partner landed a pacu around 2kgs mah.. so poisoned d. Probably still sleeping now~!
I like to change to standalone ecu for my car, just like to ask, can I stick to my stock engine parts first, dont want to touch anything besides the standalone and need to know whats the max power limit...