Fishy Talk

Aiseyman, sorry laa Sifu Chun, nowadays kinna bz learning photoshop{tutorial} and downloading 'stuff' from Bit Torrent......and furthermore, my fishing season has just started.......kekekekekee................

chun said:
aik, sifu tetek go for sailfish this weekend ka?

eh, where the tackle shop fella? dun come in as often liao geh? last time main contributor wat... kekekeke

ps: good luck to your sailfish trip, Sifu Tetek......

waaa .. bittorrent aahh .. i heard this one very good for XXX stuff one worr .. can tackle shop fella teach me ka ?? hehehehe

waaaa .. no fishing activities over the weekend ka ??? hehehehe ..
wanted to go laguna today after my event .. but ... driveshaft patah in event .. so had to tow to workshop .. haiizzzzzz .. hopefully tomoro evening can collect my car laa ..

sifu drive shaft patah kar?? y u go whack the kona so hard until drive shaft also patah lar...? or u checking out some chick while u drifting ?? kakaka

wah.. tackle shop fella have to teach me photoshop also liao neh next time... eh, your laptop run photoshop no prob ka? my brother running on his acer laptop says everytime got prob wan... dunno cos the graphic processor not good enuff or wat... his wan already set to max 128mb liao wor...

tackle shop fella laptop is the top ofthe range shit laa .. hehehe
pendulum hard core 9 processor with radical 1GB graphic 4GB RAM etc etc .. play play ahh ?? hahahaahahahaaaa ...

driveshaft patah coz nasib lorr .. what to do .. push the car too hard all the time ... hahahaahaha .. u can imagine how the engine managed to survive with me for the last 5 years .. hehehehe .. so consider minor injury only lorr .. like sprained ankle minor injury but the whole person cannot walk .. hahaahahahaa

wah... sifu u also so early ar....wah.. tackle shop fella must be earning a lor man.. knn... so power wan ka...

your car sprained his ankle u bring 'em go workshop for wat... bring to chinese sensei mah... kasi "sambung" balik.... kakakakaka

Guys, it's near the time of the year again whereby raya is coming soon. When hari raya comes, well , it oni means 1 thing..... Pangkor camping trip....... those who are interested please do voice up. It should be held during the deepdeep valley and raya holidays of 4day 3 nites. Anyway, tis is just the initial announcement as we have no organizer of the camping trip yet, till an organizer offers his/her time n effort to organize, stay tune for the next announcement.

sifu Q, called you twice on ur HP today, no1 pick up.
Can call me back ar when you free? my mobile kena bar liao

sifu B.... i just started work cannot apply leave neh.... knn lor... unker come back liao ar?

no need to apply leave ma sifoo CHUN .. public holiday ma .. hahahaha
sifoo pups .. was bz with some things today .. but u did managed to contact me in the end oso what .. hahaahahahaa
pangkor trip oso i will not be attending laa .. same old reasons .. :(

farking zth server gila liauu .. i think this week and last week oso more than 3-4 days mati liauuu laa ..

hi guys.. im new in this thread.. im jus wondering where is laguna??
can u guys name few places for pond fishing?
prefer salt water.. oh and if there are any nice fresh water pond also nvm..
im jus wondering where else is nice to fish..
btw im staying in kepong...

most of the GOOD saltwater ponds are in port klang area .. if u arer in kepong area then there are a few saltwater ponds around laa .. there is one that i saw near FRIM near the police HQ .. cannot remember what that area is called ..
freshwater pond can be found in lots of places .. a few of us here like to frequent laguna coz its a C&R pond .. and u can almost catch a fish everytime u are there .. rm8 per entry .. opens from 3pm to 3am weekedays except monday (closed) .. weekends 2pm yo 2am.
btw .. laguna is located behind the shell station opposite GIANT along the LDP ..

aiya sifu, now my public holiday follow OZ mah... 1 year 2 day holiday niah... knn...

welcome jun... saltwater pond ka? near my house there got one lar.. but rm10 or rm15 an hour too expensive for me... so i dun go.. near to sentul

good morning sifussss.................

time to bangCOCK again lioa... now airasia offer jor......pigi balik bangCOCK RM279....

sifu Q u want go boh!!! i plan going next year JAN 6 to 8 (saturday to monday)

sifu Chun how about u!! want join mou!!!

babypups,
cast 2 kali sudah goreng kah??? kung fu tak cukup leh...that's why i told you it's not easy to master BC, you tamao dengar. Back to spinning la...lagi senang :)

Furthurmore, yours is calcutta 50 wor...barang baik woo...but it's still the same. Tak tau pakai, any good or el-cheapo reel also can goreng :)

master slowly lor what to do...mao jadi pro, gotta go thru the pro hardship :)

B,
i'm in for the trip, already applied leave on Monday 23rd Oct. Alraedy looking forward to that trip :)
Maybe this round we can bring less ration. esp on fish :) gotta track back the same route to get to the cove. No more swimming around the cove. :P
more hooks and sinker...hahahahahah

Bring it on......

yeah wat to do, must practise a lot

Sifu Ho, saw you just now leh, called ur HP no pick up wan?

QiW said:
most of the GOOD saltwater ponds are in port klang area .. if u arer in kepong area then there are a few saltwater ponds around laa .. there is one that i saw near FRIM near the police HQ .. cannot remember what that area is called ..
freshwater pond can be found in lots of places .. a few of us here like to frequent laguna coz its a C&R pond .. and u can almost catch a fish everytime u are there .. rm8 per entry .. opens from 3pm to 3am weekedays except monday (closed) .. weekends 2pm yo 2am.
btw .. laguna is located behind the shell station opposite GIANT along the LDP ..
is it in kelana jaya??
i heard u have to pay for the fish u caught is it true??
and its a fresh water right??

jun: yes KElana Jaya!! and yes u need to pay for the fish if u wan to bring back.. but we dun see the point in bringing back Pacu's cos they aren't that tasty anywayz... kakakaka