Fishy Talk

this sunday go haruan hunting ??? 630am u sure u can get up or not laa ?? hahaahahahaa .. if semenyih then near for me oso laa .. 20 mins can sampai liauuu .. hehehehehe .. meet up where ???

usually i meet up the gang also about 6.15 lor...if outstation, 6.15 need to sampai the rest station...

Make it 6.30am at the corner coffee shop opposite the mosque.

rorytate said:
night time usually sifoo B and bro Q post mah....

i also hardly post at night.

Bro Ady, you coming to town right? are you free on sunday morning boh? wanna pass you the stuff and go hunting for haruan leh

I'm cumming to town this evening after work. Sunday morning....err.....want to.....see how lor....meet where? Is it by roadside? Road conditions?

yes, it is accessible using car, then just park the car by the side of the pool.

The road condition? Not as bad as going into Rantau.. :) you imagine then

i would say any car can go in ler...only thing that the road is not tarmac....just gravel.

Sifu Q , monday angsa pond ka ??? wat time wat time ????

This weekend if tofu i kenot le , end mth liau , work a lot oh.

monday night or afternoon ler???

or we go on 31st aug??

i wanna go to angsa pond as well

tetek....will confirm saturday nite lor.....

tomorrow afternoon....where will you be?

ok la .. meet up in semenyih at 615am .. i should be ok .. hehehehe
test test my luck with fake shit ..

monday go ANGSA TBA laa .. will be a real last minute thing .. most probably evening around 5-6pm til the 3hours finish lorr .. will let u guys know .. have to check out the catch rate 1st .. hehehehehe .. otherwise go there eat fruit like cibai again liauu lorr .. haahahahahahaa ..

sifoo ADY .. i am going from cheras .. damm near to semenyih already .. u have to check with tetek gang see who coming from your direction laa if u need pickup .. huahahaahahahahaa ..

Guys, no one else is coming ler...

just me, DD, Bro Q only :)
Didnt invite much people, i would like to keep the place discreetly.

if secret spot .. must make sure get fish liauu .. coz no one else fishes there ma .. hehehehe .. sifoo ADY not driving down from seremban mehh ???

yes, it's a secret spot. I hope you guys do keep the place to yourself :)

Last sat morning i was there, got over 20 strikes, but only landed 2...sigh....

Gotta improve the plastic frog for higher hookup rate.

Bro GK, how would you use/rig the plastic frog for higher hookup rate???

trail the hook behind the frog .. that is positioning the hook further back laa .. coz the fish will open mouth b4 reaching the target on maa .. so chances are hook will be in deeper part of mouth and will be harder to spit it out lorrr if strike .. hehehehe

sorry aahh .. this one logical thinking only .. i not fake shit expert laa .. hahaahaa

try lor this sunday .. i will try walk the ROTI !!! hehehehe .. get fish dont laugh .. hahahahahahaaa ..