this sunday go haruan hunting ??? 630am u sure u can get up or not laa ?? hahaahahahaa .. if semenyih then near for me oso laa .. 20 mins can sampai liauuu .. hehehehehe .. meet up where ???
ok la .. meet up in semenyih at 615am .. i should be ok .. hehehehe
test test my luck with fake shit ..
monday go ANGSA TBA laa .. will be a real last minute thing .. most probably evening around 5-6pm til the 3hours finish lorr .. will let u guys know .. have to check out the catch rate 1st .. hehehehehe .. otherwise go there eat fruit like cibai again liauu lorr .. haahahahahahaa ..
sifoo ADY .. i am going from cheras .. damm near to semenyih already .. u have to check with tetek gang see who coming from your direction laa if u need pickup .. huahahaahahahahaa ..
trail the hook behind the frog .. that is positioning the hook further back laa .. coz the fish will open mouth b4 reaching the target on maa .. so chances are hook will be in deeper part of mouth and will be harder to spit it out lorrr if strike .. hehehehe
sorry aahh .. this one logical thinking only .. i not fake shit expert laa .. hahaahaa