The tackle shop at ipoh have trip to royal belum, they charge RM350 per person 3D2N fishing including breakfast,lunch and dinner. and the person to bring us to fish are military fellow that means the RM350 including apply permit into royal belum lah. i not sure how to enter there(royal Belum), require 4WD or not or else not sure, maybe we can park car at somewhere temengor then the fishing tourist come and pick us up?
Towfoo , i want to go but need to work on this sat and sun cannot woh.
Last saturday fishing at laguna using berkerly Gulp! using 3" fish look-a-like black color gulp. not bad, 1 1/2 hour get 2 pacu, 1 successfull hook up, and another tali putus. the pacu there like gulp, cause pacu swallow my whole gulp.
last week i bourgh a shimano reel Aernos XT 3000 at RM79, at cash converter. the reel look like very new. worth it kah at the price?
Towfoo , i want to go but need to work on this sat and sun cannot woh.
Last saturday fishing at laguna using berkerly Gulp! using 3" fish look-a-like black color gulp. not bad, 1 1/2 hour get 2 pacu, 1 successfull hook up, and another tali putus. the pacu there like gulp, cause pacu swallow my whole gulp.
last week i bourgh a shimano reel Aernos XT 3000 at RM79, at cash converter. the reel look like very new. worth it kah at the price?