Fishy Talk

The tackle shop at ipoh have trip to royal belum, they charge RM350 per person 3D2N fishing including breakfast,lunch and dinner. and the person to bring us to fish are military fellow that means the RM350 including apply permit into royal belum lah. i not sure how to enter there(royal Belum), require 4WD or not or else not sure, maybe we can park car at somewhere temengor then the fishing tourist come and pick us up?

Towfoo , i want to go but need to work on this sat and sun cannot woh.

Last saturday fishing at laguna using berkerly Gulp! using 3" fish look-a-like black color gulp. not bad, 1 1/2 hour get 2 pacu, 1 successfull hook up, and another tali putus. the pacu there like gulp, cause pacu swallow my whole gulp.

last week i bourgh a shimano reel Aernos XT 3000 at RM79, at cash converter. the reel look like very new. worth it kah at the price?

last week went to Ipoh and Sg. Petani....this week went to Ipoh again....just back yesterday lor.....damn kaw tired.

I did a little fishing at PD this past weekend.....met up with MFN member from BM section. Caught a few crabs and kicimiau bolos....

wahhh.....me went to Ipoh....stay at Excelsior but too damn tired to go to that tackle shop wor....

waa... rm350 just to go freshwater fishing in our local waters kaa ??? not cheap oso leehhh ... hehehehe .. sorry laa .. i kiamsiap liauu nowadays coz i pokai gilerr !!! no more like last time can suka suka only .. hahahahaahaa

sifoo GEON .. rm79 for size 3000 shimano i supposed good buy laaa .. i oso dunno how much is new one laa .. hehehehe .. plus u say damm good condition sommo ..thats the most important thing maaaa ...

so bz kaa sifoo ADY ?? but get lots of travel allowances and oso get to meet lots of pretty girls laa for sure .. hahahaahahaa ... SAMSUNG so syok one send u here and there .. hehehehe

ok la .. little while more wanna go tackle shop fella there liauuu ..

bro Ady, if you are firm that you will be around KL this weekend, kasi sms to confirm. Then see how we can arrage up for meeting.

Bro GK, can PM me the price ar?? would like to learn surf so get a el-cheapo set to try first loh.

Still dont understand what damage you are talking about???

Geon323 said:
The tackle shop at ipoh have trip to royal belum, they charge RM350 per person 3D2N fishing including breakfast,lunch and dinner. and the person to bring us to fish are military fellow that means the RM350 including apply permit into royal belum lah. i not sure how to enter there(royal Belum), require 4WD or not or else not sure, maybe we can park car at somewhere temengor then the fishing tourist come and pick us up?

Towfoo , i want to go but need to work on this sat and sun cannot woh.

Last saturday fishing at laguna using berkerly Gulp! using 3" fish look-a-like black color gulp. not bad, 1 1/2 hour get 2 pacu, 1 successfull hook up, and another tali putus. the pacu there like gulp, cause pacu swallow my whole gulp.

last week i bourgh a shimano reel Aernos XT 3000 at RM79, at cash converter. the reel look like very new. worth it kah at the price?

Bro Geon, Aernos is about that price la. New one also at any tackle shop, but of course depending on the size la.

Sifu Tetek, you wanna try your 'walk da dog' skill, now the chance....starcruice pond is having siakap frenzy......morning and evening, call me if you wanna go........

good morninng sifussssssssssssss.................

knncb ....meeting until now......

so towfoo this weekend kah!!

Sifu Geon....I check in on Tuesday evening wor.....next day check out.

Sifu Tetek.....I'll be in KL Friday nite.

Kenot use lures laa sifu tetek, but most ppl curi-2 laaa, 7-8 siakap 3 hrs......btw who are 'they'......

Bro GK,
"they' refer to the jaga of the fishing pond ler...

curi curi pakai ar?? hmmn....using crankbait i assume??or soft plastic?

Kena tangkap how ar??

but here in KL everyday rain wor... :S

Those sifoos use popper leer sifu tetek, they sailang my wood chug d......

ps: curi makan must pandai look left-righ, i oso donno wat will happen if kena tangkap as i oso belum kena tangkap before.....kekekekeke............

sifoo HO .. for towfoo we will have to wait for majority to reply lorr .. then we decide lorr .. either this weekend or next weekend lorr .. the 10/9 weekend i cannot make it coz got autoX event .. hehehehehe

as for siakap at ANGSA POND .. make a date and time laa .. so whoever interested can join laa .. but i think i heard next monday is a good day to try laa .. ahahahahahaa ... i will oso curi curi try soft plastic laa .. huahahahaahahaa

good morning sifusssssssssss..............

sifu Q... this weekend and next weekend i cant leh...coz rushing project rite now....

have to meeting lioa....knncb..............

so syok one ?? always got meeting and get free food and free drinks during meeting maa .. best maa .. hahahaahahahahaa ...

good morning sifusssssssssssssss.......

nowadays really quite here wor.......the whole nite also no one reply wan meh?

GuRauKinG said:
Those sifoos use popper leer sifu tetek, they sailang my wood chug d......

ps: curi makan must pandai look left-righ, i oso donno wat will happen if kena tangkap as i oso belum kena tangkap before.....kekekekeke............

wahwahwah...if pakai wood chopper very loud leh...sure tarak kena tangkap ar??:Not_Impressed:

night time usually sifoo B and bro Q post mah....

i also hardly post at night.

Bro Ady, you coming to town right? are you free on sunday morning boh? wanna pass you the stuff and go hunting for haruan leh