Fishy Talk

sembilang looks like catfish only one ?? hehehehe .. i think i oso kena this kinda fish b4 laa .. but of coz no need to use surf rod laa .. just my normal small little freshwater rod with kembong and smaller than #1 weight oso can liauu .. hehehe
catch anything better than nothing lorrr ..

so apamacam ??? WHEN WANNA TOWFOO AGAIN ??????

I don't wanna go towfoo, i wanna eat towfoo....ampang towfoo... sifu Q, can tapau for me kaa.........kekekekekeke.....................

i want to go.... but exam is coming and i got no transport to go also.. need to see sifu noel... hahahaha..

waa .. nobody wants to go towfoo anymore kaa ?? hmmm .. looks like will have to go myself liauu lorr .. no fun lorr like that .. alot of ppl go more fun ma .. can sit there tok kok while waiting maa .. hehehehe

waliauuu ... this thread so slow liauu until i got nothing to do .. but found some readings in the net .. i am not biased or connected in anyway to that site though ..

http://www.malaysiasucks.com/Malaysia_You_Suck.html

tow foo, count me in leh~!! overnight ka tarak overnight?

Sifu Q, you wanna go hunting this sunday morning boh?? Semenyih area. use plastic katak only....

Sifu Ady, are you in KL this coming weekend?? Wanna pass you barang sudah delay banyak lama wooo.....

i was hoping the whole gang or most of the gang would be able to go laa .. as we have not gone out together for a long time already .. since towfoo is the most convenient place for everybody .. and it has decent fishing ... hehehehe
this sunday u going hunting liauu ma .. how to go towfoo ??? saturday go towfoo sunday go hunting ?? overdose laa nanti .. hahahaahaha ..
this sunday go hunting with plastic katak ??? can oso laa .. what time ?? if go unting then towfoo on hold first laa .. see anyone else response or not ..

cos tow foo no one response yet mah.....so KIV lor...maybe GK wanna go also leh~!

Yeah, you are rite, we missed alot of good fun time back in tfsc...gotta arrange again. Overnight??

I got loads of plastic katak, you can use if you want to. It will be darn early in the morning, can you make it like 6.30am??

Every weekend i also overdose ler...sat fishing sun pon fishing. But nowadays i fish half the day only, usually early wee hours till 10.30 or 11.30.

Sifu Tetek, now you doing bait casting training and i doing surfcasting training in port klang, at least we are contributing to the fishing world.......kekekekeke............
Sifu Q, looks like some ppl purposely want to do some damage then hor, no face to see sunlight liaauw lor.........

can can can, BTW, GK got any cheap surf fod about 14footer to sell ar? Got a surf reel but dont have rod. Would like to get a cheap rod and see if it's suitable for me

ermm, GK dont get what you mean? Someone wanna do damage then dare not see you?

yalorr .. i oso tak paham .. do what damage ???

sifoo tetek .. TOWFOO .. as usual laa for me .. go early early morning .. then evening/nite time cabuts lorr .. i dont really like overnite laa .. ahhahaha .. unless got some nice female to accompany me laa .. hehehehehe .. will try and wait for the others and see what they say laa ..

any reel oso can do casting one la with surf rod .. as long as comfortable with it can liauu lorr .. hehehehe .. got ppl use SUSTAIN spinning reel for surfcasting oso maa .. hahahaahahahahaa ..
a rod is a rod and a reel is a reel maa .. :p

Bro Q, okok..let's see what the rest gotta say about the tfsc trip

Bro GK, tamao join kah?? you bring some female for lalang project lar...

Sunday......can also lor....but so damn early ka?

Tetek....my stuff....no hurry lor.

Aiyaah, oni those that do damages will understang, those who have clear conscience won't understand wan.......
Sifu Tetek, i got some cheap but good surfcasting rod laa, but kenot put the price and brand in here, wait kena bang.........
You guys go ahead laa to towfoo, i got surfcasting training session laa.....Sifu Q, today wanna go to tackle shop fella place moe.......

ya .. today will go tackle shop fella there laa .. go there tok kok laa .. in office kena gosok kow kow already .. no mood to stay in office laa ... totally FARKED UP !!!!

hahahahaaa .. sifoo ADY .. u oso long time missing ... mana piggy ?? hahaahahaha