Fishy Talk

hmmm .. haruan spot kaa ?? means use lures or frogs laa rite ??? have to go thru jungle one or not 1st ??? haahahaha .. if this one in semenyih as previously mentioned .. then can consider laa .. hahahahaahaa

i was using rubber frog la, made it in such that it's snag proof.

No need to go into jungle, car accessible, park, then just walk down 50m of side hill. The place where you are park is the edge of the swamp.

Morning bro Coltrain.

waa .. mr COLTRAIN .. so early one this morning ?? last nite didnt yumcha until late late kaa ?? hehehehehe ..

rubber frog kaa ?? can oso laa i think .. maybe go buy some rubber frogs later ... u just go cover the tip of the hook with insulattion plastic issit ?? hhehehe ..
when u plan on going ?? saturday or sunday ?? what time ??? whats the bite rates like ?? how many have u landed b4 ???

not covering in insulation tape.

Try get river2sea plastic frog, then get a long shank hook which is the size of the frog, then poke thru the nose, and out at the bontot part lor

the hook tip at that point is very near to eb body of the froggie, thus unsuring that it's snag proof. :)

Not this weekend ler, me going KK, back on monday or tuesday :)

I suggest next saturday evening, i will recce the place again on sunday morning to see the hit rate.

monday or tuesday cannot laa .. working day laaa ...
saturday or sunday can try laa .. early morning .. then by 11-12am then cabuts liauu laaaa ... hehehehehe ..
so quiet here liau nowadays ... all oso big game liauuu .. sifoos PK and FS not much into fishing anymore .. the other young sifoos dont online in here much one .. so i only need to log in here 2-3 times a day only laa .. no more like last time 1 day 5 pages or more liauu .. hahaahahahahaa ..

the NO TIME excuse is overrated laa .. hahaahahaha ... got time to screw or not ?? got time to sleep or not ?? got time to go yumcha or not ???
haiyaaa .. NO TIME is becoz no priority maa ... thats all .. hehehehe

ADY, we are planning for next weekend la....

Thanks uncle...can you cryo some of the yabbies and send over to my place? :P

caught nothing for 12 hours at Laguna huhu
:(

the one time got fish, the hook straightened

Wah Sifu BP,

today also u went fishing? 2 days straight ka???
Come join us on Sunday lah...Sure can get fish one~!

today oso i went laguna lerr .. hehehehe .. caught 5 fish in total .. very good bites at the beginning .. 1st hour caught 4 already .. 2nd hour got 1 only .. from 7-730pm almost every cast oso got bites but damm kow hard to hook up laaa .. hehehe