Fishy Talk

MY01 ka ??? boleh laa ... everyday use ok lorr ... GIII abit better laa i heard .. hehehehe ... dunno about the price though .. i not familiar with KL prices laa .. but i know farking expensive to get tyres in KL laa .. haahahahaa ..

sifoo gurau .. some got rod attached .. some tarak rod attached one laaa .. look thru all the folders 1st laa ... tiuuuuuuuuuuu ... for the ones with rod attached can just change the face of the guy with your face then u can say u farked damm lots of pretty lengluis liauu lorrr .. hahahaahahaa ..

sifoo HO .. if u bang your cock kow kow with the help of the dark hole and nice valleys .. sure CUM syok syok one laa .. hahaahahahaa ..

Sifu B-balls, big enuff moe......

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i92/KURAUKING/PHOTOSHOP%20PIC/NoelTomancopy.jpg
Laguna 'Tai Lou'

sifu Col.... huh..?? me power of wat wor!!!

heheheh..i duno about car...tyre.... so cant get any discount 50% for u lah....

if u say papaya.....fishing...then get offer for u abit lor....kekekek

wor....another KING are born jor....muhahah....sifu NO.... got huge toman kah!! ...

Walau..... damn kau huge toman caught from laguna neh....... Sifu Tetek, fas fas go cast your lures there wei......

waaaaa ... got so big toman in laguna kaa ??? damm good laa ... i not fishing for toman oso maa .. hahahahahahahaa ...

sifoo gurau .. can see immediately liauu the pic is fake laa ... the fish holder and the fish totally out of focus laa .. hahahahhaa .. plus the fish telan the fish holder kaa ?? i know laa i buy small size holder but until telan the holder mehh ?? huahaahahahahaa ...

sifoo HO ... kasi tunjuk the power photoshopping sikit .. kasi photoshop that pic nice nice with marlin laa .. hehehehehe ...

one more thing .. the fish holder is used on the lower lip one maa .. who can grab the fish by the upper lip ?? sure cannot hold one maa .. hehehehe ..
sorry ahh .. today feel like critic abit .. hahahaahhaaa

.....kekekekeke.......dam kow shiok do photoshopping..........kekekekekekeke.............
Okay thanks Sifu Q, i going back to photoshop jor..........kekekekekeke...................

muahhahah.....today abit busy lah ....cant show show my photoshop skill lah....very paisay.....

wannabe said:
Walau..... damn kau huge toman caught from laguna neh....... Sifu Tetek, fas fas go cast your lures there wei......

must cast! must cast!

Sifu B, call me tomorrow to confirm the timing, otherwise you can call DD as well cos she's at home and can pass you the rod. BTW, i still got stock for the appolo jig, you can have it if you want. the weight and the stuffs as well. Ask DD, she know to find for you

oiiiii ... who wants spark plugs as weights laa ??? KNNCCB .. i asked so many times liauu oso no one wants kaa ??? nvm lorrr like that .. hehehehe ..since i will be going to mech place today for last minute checkup and oil change .. better let me know within the next 10mins coz i am leaving liauu .. hahaahaha

Sifu T , ok , will call tmrw to confirm timing , should be after 10 or 11 le. Then oni decide need to get what from u as hard to plan for beginners as well.......... sure lose a lot of weights n appollo .

SIfu Q , i want , i want. Any amount oso can.... better still if got huge huge wan like lorry or bus plugs.....wakakakakaa.......

ok laa ... i go grab a plastic bag and fill up laa .. hehehehe .. but mostly car ones laa .. if lorry one got oso damm kow few only laa .. can take from me tonite (not too late) or tomoro b4 i leave for PG laaa .. hehehehe

Yahoor, tomolo Sifu Q leaving to Penang jor, GOOD LUCK~!!!

ps: give us one 'sau conner' kow-2 wan and remember to wear comdom~!!!

sifu tate, u referring to kelong ka ?? goin wif 32 n 66 , tey and another 4 frens of his. Wana join ?? ordered good amount of live pranws n octopus , if fishing no good , will kasi sapu together wif wasabe....... muahahaha.............

hahahaha

thanks for the invites bro...but i have something in my plan already....inform me earlier next round :)

sifu B..... u bring wasabe oso kah!!!.....damn kau syork leh....

i oredi booking the fishing guide jor..... hopefully he can keep his promise lah...

and just now call the hotel in bangCOCK ....reservation oredi done... got the room jor....

http://www.asiahotel.co.th/bangkok.htm

Cabin Triple: 2,100bth per nite....

so one person around RM80 lah..... 3 guys share one room u should be no problem rite....kekekkek