Fishy Talk

sifoo HO ... hati mau .. tapi ada manyak benda kena settle dulu lorrr .. not just pack my things and go liauuu anymore .. hehehehe .. how i wish ..

knn ... all the young sifoos still sleeping kaa ??? hahaahahaa .. who is NOT GOING to LAGUNA today ?? if i take the stuff and go laguna but tarak orang then i bungkus and use it for myself liauu lorr .. huahahahahaahaa ..

I will be there lah sifu.... no worries.. pukul berapa u'll be there today?
what stuffs u taking about ar??

Sifu...

I might not going but sifu noel going so he can help me take the stuff from you.. hehehe...

the stuff that is meant for sifoo KJ laa ... but will only hand over personally laa .. hehehehehhee .. no come no kasi .. huahahahahaahhhahaa ...

sifoo chai .. i should be there at my usual time lorr .. .apprx 5pm or earlier lorr .. depending on how long i lepak at some other place lorr .. hehehehe

Sifu Q , new reel must kasi buang dalam kolam first wor........

Sifu Ady , for sailfish trip u got how many pax liau and need how many pax ah ?? I cant confirm oh , cos got ppl planning for jarak or sembilan trip for sept.

Sifu Ho, the barangs i collect from u tmrw can mou?? not enuf equipment for kelong tis weekend neh.

sifu b... can pick up ur barang early abit mou!!!...... u see the airfare mou!!! damn kau cheap jor..kekekke....want go there for other round mou!!,,,,,,

sifu B.....boat RM600 can go 4-5 lor.....but 4 better.

so far nobody yet lor....if got people then have to confirm fast fast wor......

Sifu ho , wat time u prefer le , anytime after 7 is ok wif me lo. Another round bangcock ka , ok oso wat..... which mth better ah ?? Dun wan to go there time rain rain rain oni oh.......
U Sept got wat plans la wei ??

Sifu Ady , i will to let u know le , have to confirm my fren whether he can manage to book GT Chaser to jarak mou...... Sifu Ho , marlin ngam mou ???

sifu b... i plan going on Nov mah.....but during that time sure raining one wor......event my thail colleagues just come here last few days, they said now is raining season in bangCOCK.....

marlin in jarak should ok for me lah......which month wor!!!.....

Sifu Ho, not jarak la , east coast la , rompin....... now see ah tang can kau tim jarak trip or not lo , cos jarak more choices ma , marlin la , grouper la , GT la , jenahak la...... If kenot jarak then rompin u wan mou ??

rompin kah!!......abit scare jor.....muahahhaha...
coz the 1st day sure i muntak like hell one...then 2nd day only can fish lah.......but u guys back on 2nd day wor... so u go just for muntak niah........muahhahahahahhaha

hopefuly tang can kau tim the jarak one lah.....what u said ...jarak got more choices mah...

2morrow after 7pm u come to my office lah......i waithing for u lor...but dun too late wor.....nanti wife punya muka turn to cibai face jor....ugly like hell..........kekkeeekkekekekekekekekkek

Or if not tmrw i look for u lunch ngam mou ?? Wat time u lunch time ?? We go eat the beef mee in state la.......

Suppose to be september oh, but hatd to get hold of Gt Chaser. Anyway, it should either be jarak , sembilan or pangkor at a secret spot. Date are not confirmed yet, need to confrim the tekong first.

wor....secret spot kah!!......how the G sport..!!! got boh!!....muahahhahaha