MY01 ka ??? boleh laa ... everyday use ok lorr ... GIII abit better laa i heard .. hehehehe ... dunno about the price though .. i not familiar with KL prices laa .. but i know farking expensive to get tyres in KL laa .. haahahahaa ..
sifoo gurau .. some got rod attached .. some tarak rod attached one laaa .. look thru all the folders 1st laa ... tiuuuuuuuuuuu ... for the ones with rod attached can just change the face of the guy with your face then u can say u farked damm lots of pretty lengluis liauu lorrr .. hahahaahahaa ..
sifoo HO .. if u bang your cock kow kow with the help of the dark hole and nice valleys .. sure CUM syok syok one laa .. hahaahahahaa ..
sifoo gurau .. some got rod attached .. some tarak rod attached one laaa .. look thru all the folders 1st laa ... tiuuuuuuuuuuu ... for the ones with rod attached can just change the face of the guy with your face then u can say u farked damm lots of pretty lengluis liauu lorrr .. hahahaahahaa ..
sifoo HO .. if u bang your cock kow kow with the help of the dark hole and nice valleys .. sure CUM syok syok one laa .. hahaahahahaa ..