Originally posted by Jasper@Sep 6 2004, 07:08 PM
well Pulau Angsa ok lah .. better then last time but weater slightly better then kast time ...catch leh a lot better then last time hahhahhahhaha
well there is a plan to go to Sg Besar .it will be a about 2 days and 1 night trip .. mat nor is cheking out the price for a person .. once he let vince know we all will know and also see who wants to go .. there is a plce to sleep ,aitrcond room , and the house is on the water ... the best park is to who wants to eat ..EAT to those wanna sleep SLEEP .. those wanna fish FISH ...and those wanna make happening sound MAKE lol..
not too sure when yet but once confirm then the booking will be out here ..
well Sea Lion use to go there much ... but the other side one ownner an Idian family not the chinesse one ,use to catch what there Siakap,Jenahak,Mangrovejack i guess and lotsa Bawal Pinang ...go when there realese the fish and stay at the counter area you can see the fish underyou .. what we do is Jerk the fella with hooks ..ahh i forget i also saw then release 2 big fish look like GT that was 3 month ago lah ...and also saw small shark and haruan tasik cought by some anglers .
now days dunno still have or not becouse i left the place knowing there did not topup the fishes .. but now not too sure who wanna go post up maybe go and see still have or not