Fishy Talk

walauuehhhhhh ... my 56k in office die liauuu uploading those pics .. hahahahahahaahhaa .... never kasi resize to around 50-60kb mehhh ??

sifoo HO ... car can run laa ... just that some engine parts old and rusty liauu like me so need to replace ... then ok liauuu ... parts cheap but damm kow hard to replace ... labour costs oso mati liauuu .. huahahahahahaaa

Sifu Q... already resize ler.... 56K like that ler...

Oh forgot to mention that we saw a huge Dorado about 4-5feet(might be bigger) jumping out of the water a few times.... about 50metres from our boat.. cool!

Rory, the fish is called "kao(9) tao loh" in hokkien, english I dont know. That was caught in Kuching, how to ask u guys to join lah? & the patin from Ulu Langat, suddenly only my fren come fetch me the night after I reach KL. Currently in KL but going back to Kuching soon, next week probably~!

nvm laa sifoo FS ... u go laguna tomoro with sifoo CHUN and tapau some and sell oso laa ... huahahaahahahaa ... that is IF u cum laa .. hehehehehe

opss......how come after download the vedeo, inside the zip file kosong punya lah..?? macam leh!! sifu chun can teach me mou????

Har? kosong ar? dunno leh...

BP... u can search in ebay on the plano thingy ans ask them wat's the shipping like lor...

some more got some give free lures... like this one.. http://cgi.ebay.com/NEW-PLANO-BOX-70-NEW-CRANK-HARD-BAITS-LOTS-MORE_W0QQitemZ7220878611QQcategoryZ22696QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

i did email the dudes in US, they say ship within US only

anyone knows the supplier of Plano tackle boxes in MY?

sifu chun, thanx for the link
thats the best lunch box i have ever seen LOL
but i looking for large tackle box

alamak... file 0KB... of course inside kosong ler...

wait har... i try to upload again

belum lar... i also have to do work in office wan mar...

no lar ... no siam poh...

BBpups,

Try SYKT Kepong, red hot and ocean fishing tackle...

these fellas carry alot of plano boxes...prepare rm200 to burn

anyone going to sykt kepong?

hehe yeah plano cost around 200. but they make the most logical tackle boxes around. they only cost USD20 in the US. how i wish i was from there

sifu fred..... YAN near to thailand mah....so maybe got siam poh PRO for fishing trip mah.....