Fishy Talk

my basket ofc blocked imageshack and photobucket.
the file attachment at ZTH so small, i myself cant see the pic

I got a new rod over the weekend, so wanna show you guys the pics
:)

Ayam Back... after some cool sunburns... and some diziness... we caught 6 tenggiris that day... none caught by me... hahahaha
I only caught some baitfishes... huahahah... will upload some photos later... a lot of things to do at work....

aiyooo sifoo CHUN .. go so far oso eat fruit kaaa ??? huahahahaahaha .. doesnt sound like feng shui has been good for u laa .. huahahaahahahaha
nvm .. day after tomoro we go whack kow some stupid fish at kelana jaya .. huahahaahahahahahaa ...

hey rory, i mail you the pic, you put up for me ler.....i am behind the dang firewall

aiya wat to do... Tenggiri too big for me... i go for selars... and stuff. hahaha
bz....

tmmrw Laguna!!! tgn manyak gatal...

sifu Chun......so fast oredi gatal meh!!! last week not enough meh!!......kekekkeke

where is the photos leh???

sifu B... are u come back mei???? where is my kerepoh pork??? cant tahan jor.....

sifu Chun...did u use any fake shit in fishing trip lastweek mou???? fake shit not work meh???

Fake shit never kena anything...

only got 1 rapala kena 1 tengiri trolling on the way back...

Morning i use dead bait, they makan live bait... afternoon i use live bait they makan dead bait... KNNCB!!

Sifu Tete... i use my 2000 shimano & 9lb line for the selars ler... hehehe

aiyor.....so smart the fish there
next time make some paip bombs and throw there kekkeke

sifu chun, made the order from US already?
i also want to order something, but they dont ship out internationally. any jalan?

hehehehe ... u never try dedaks at big blue sea meehh sifoo CHUN ?? huahahahahahaha .. maybe they take out of curiousity lehh ?? hahahaahahaha
ya ya ... where the pics ??? i oso wanna see laaaa weiiii ... see monsters caught by sifoos at work .. hehehehehe ... of coz u can oso put in those selar pics laaa ... huahahahahahahaaa
fake sheet oso not working well in the big blue sea kaa ??? i tot those work best one in sea ??? fish in sea oso getting smarter liauu kaa ??? hehehehehe
tomoro laguna ??? hmmmmm ... see first how laaa ... hahahahahaa

chun said:
Fake shit never kena anything...

only got 1 rapala kena 1 tengiri trolling on the way back...

Morning i use dead bait, they makan live bait... afternoon i use live bait they makan dead bait... KNNCB!!

Sifu Tete... i use my 2000 shimano & 9lb line for the selars ler... hehehe

Aiyoyo... :cry_smile:

unker ... u make the smart pipe bombs .. then next raya or CNY we bring to laguna kasi terbalik the fish there ... huahaahahahaha ... the first one to do it will be sifoo FS laaa .. sure he damm kow syok one wanna do that ... huahhahaahahahaa

sifu BBpus..... u can go US and buy it lor..that's is the only jalan lorr....muhahahahahhah

sifu Chun... i think u didt mandi at the morning lah...that's why fish dun want take ur bait mah......kekkekekekek

sifu Q... u car ok oredi kah!!! time to buy a new car jorrrr.....

BP... only jln i know is u tell the person send to someone u know in the states.. then tell them to mail it to u lor... i dunno anyone there.. so, no jalan.. hahaha

Sifu Q, dedak before can reach half way already pecah lor... current so strong... i catch selar also use freakin heavy sinker like size 8! cannot cast also...

Sifu Ho.. i got mandi lar...

quite rocky that day... lucky no vomit...

pics coming soon... but dun have my pics... never take any selar pics also... bz put in bait bucket..