Fishy Talk

grub is like using lure laa .. artificial sheet maaa .. huahahahaahaa ... try reel abit jig abit .. something like that lorrrr ... hahaahahahaa
hamsap oso not our turn laa .. got 1 fella in here called hamsap king liauu maa .. he must test 1st then only can say hamsap or not the fish .. huahahhaahahahaa

Rory, i cant make it for the party. i will be in ipoh giving my granpa last respects. any good plc to buy rod and reel in ipoh?

QiW said:
hahaahahahaa
hamsap oso not our turn laa .. got 1 fella in here called hamsap king liauu maa .. he must test 1st then only can say hamsap or not the fish .. huahahhaahahahaa

Woi.... :angry_smile:
*throws used condoms at Mr Q...*

*cabut....*

headache said:
Woi.... :angry_smile:
*throws used condoms at Mr Q...*

*cabut....*

why la u throw used condoms at me ??? ar u saying u are the HAMSAP KING ??? huahahaahahahahahahaahahaa

Sifu sifu sekalian, any link to websites where i can read more bout diff types of grubs and usage?

rory, was surfing net at work, damn a lot of grubs on the net.
oh and the pricing from sifu Chun is great too.....if he buy in bulk, its like buying at the same rate with those US dudes

anyway, have you come across this prod?
http://www.reelfishingtackle.com/planodeeporangemarine.html

wanna get this leh

Off-topic...

Tetek,
What to bring to your house tomorrow night besides the multiplier?
Is it a pot luck?

QiW said:
why la u throw used condoms at me ??? ar u saying u are the HAMSAP KING ??? huahahaahahahahahahaahahaa

Surrendered and given my nick to Jim Cheong, liao. All for charity purpose and also to bow out, mar. :regular_smile:

huh ??? jim cheong ??? siapa itu ?? got get any royalty fees or not ??? hehehehehe ... i think surely must have one laa .. there can only be ONE KING maa ... huahahahahaahahaa ....

sorry laa bbpups ... malas to clik on link coz at office tarak broadband ... die staning trying to download big big pages with pics etc etc ... huahahaahahahaha
btw ... gua lean towards the real bait side instead of the fake thing side one ... so very little fake sheet in my tackle box one .... hehehehehehe

Unker, need not bring anything, just bring yourself and your wifey

DD will not cook her infamous Tom Yam Kung liao, i'll be the chef this time.

Cooking Fusilli carbonara. And also tipped with tenderloin whiskey

Unker, need not bring anything, just bring yourself and your wifey

DD will not cook her infamous Tom Yam Kung liao, i'll be the chef this time.

Cooking Fusilli carbonara. And also tipped with tenderloin whiskey.

You can bring wine if you want

ADD IN MSG

QiW said:
huh ??? jim cheong ??? siapa itu ?? got get any royalty fees or not ??? hehehehehe ... i think surely must have one laa .. there can only be ONE KING maa ... huahahahahaahahaa ....

Jimbo is my old buddy for so many yrs, liao. He deserves the title, lar.

Tetek,
OK. But, but, but... I don't drink nor keep any alchohol wan, war. Can I bring industrial alcohol, ar? :devil_smile:

Errr... I'll bring the tit bits. :regular_smile: 2 big tits, 2 small tits and plenty of bits, ok? :beer::vroam:

eehhhh ... now PJ raining liauuu kaa ??? if raining then rain should stop by 4pm laa rite ??? i wanna go try some pacus at kelana scam pond laa .. hahahaahahaa
saturday .. err .... TBA laa .. huahahahaahahahaa

knn laa .. u always same story one laa ... told u to leave rod in car liauu maaa ... so easy to rosak one mehhh your rod ??? huahhahahhaaaa
u think u everyday play autoX mehhh ?? corner corner until things fly around in booth ... i hentam corners oso never fly .. u must be super fast la then .. huahaahahahahhaaa

ari ari AUTOx, precision driving and AutoKhanina...fred is improving extremely fast..

he used to be very good oredi.....now he's the KING

Sifuss...going scampond again ar today.. make sure u catch the big big seluangs... big seluang= big pacu! hahah... remember not to wast the half-cuts or quater-cuts or cut-until-your-mama-also-cannot-reconize-cut... also hantam... wuakakakakakaka

BBpups,

What are the things that you want to fill in? What is your budget?

If you want to store general stuffs, then get the rm10 tool box will do liao...

If you got loads of lures, that you need categorisation, get the plano 777 or plano 7721. It cost you about rm200(the last price i bought) maybe the price drop or increase