Fishy Talk

cheras that one is sifoooo tit, sifoooo Q, sifooooo b area maaa mr pups.... sure they know one hehehheheheh :p fast fast share la sifooo's...free maaaa ahahahahahahhaa..

BabyPups said:
hey sifus.....

my new rod specs, bought over the weekend wan. pics will be up later

Penn Slammer
5 Feet & 5'6 Feet
rm105 each after discount at Tight Lines,SUnway

The rod has got a darn good feel to it
well balanced with thick diameter

what do you guys think?

sifooo pups..u haf ta throw your new rod onto da pond first then only got feel one maaaa.... this technique is being use by sifooo Q, sifoooo hO many times liow :p

diu lor throw into the pond. not cheap leh for me
you millionHARE diff mar kakakkaka

anyway here is the location of that secret pond i got from some internet dude

[do u know where is taman pertama cheras? in front of this taman is a round about. one leads to bandar tun razak, one leads to jln loke yew , one to cheras and another one leads to jalan pudu. take the one that leads to jalan pudu...and just after that u will see cheras flats. TAKE THE FIRST LEFT HAND TURN ( GOT TRAFFIC LIGHTS) . this is jalan ikan emas. go straight until u see an underpass. above is the loke yew highway. u will come to a T juntion .take the right turn . go straight (u will see rumah panjang along the way) ...until u see some flats. park your car at the flats ...and the pond is just beside this flat ....ask the people there if u are lost.]

Bpups.... flowerhorn dun need go cheras lah...laguna have alot man....fish until u scare of flowerhorn lah......kekkekekke

the description from the dude says got toman there oso
fish for free somemore

anyone up for free fishing?
i dono the place though

u must ask sifu tate wether want go or not mah.....coz he staying near by there niah

waliauuuu ... ang choh aahhh ... damm nice fight and damm nice for eating oso maa .. hehehehehe .. but got smell or not fish from that pond ?? i heard alot of ppl say that pond punya fish got abit of smell one .. AFAIK only the west port one tarak smell or almost no smell laaa ... coz they using sea water in and out maaaaa

as for the rod .. rm105 each after discount aahh ??? no idea la coz gua tarak PENN rods ... never used b4 oso .. hehehehe ... i only use rm60-80 rods most of the time laaa .. huahaahahahahah ... freshwater more than enuff liauuuu

that place i never go b4 laaa ... but oso nearby only ... can try try laa for s short while if anyone interested to go ... hehehehe ... as for tomans .. the last one i caught was at towfoo using real fake bait ... huahahahahaha ... ok ok laa the feeling .. :p

not throw away the rod into the pond laa ... just hold one end of the line and just throw the rod in .. then tarik the line in take back your rod ... sure super ONG one ... huahahahahaahahahahaa .. PROVEN at laguna liauuuuuu ... got witnesses one sommo ... huahahahahahahahahaa

didnt know there is pond beside the flats...are you sure? or you are referring to the back of tasik permaisuri??

IF tasik permaisure, i think sifu WannB and sifu Q went liao

eerr .... tasik permaisuri i didnt go la .. i only went to tasik selatan that big big pond only ... hehehehehe ... there were stories of monsters there long time ago ... 20kg PATIN worrr ... coz its an ex pay pond but the owner sold it off to the developers liauuuu ... so the pond TERBIAR liauu lorr ... lots of the fish i think taken out liauu ... whatever is left there oso ppl got fish and got some ppl use net to catch liauuu ... so nothing much left there except some tilapias and flowerhorms la i think ... hehehehhee .. but the tilapia colour damm nice and solid one ... i was with sifoo NIKE and sifoo HO that time .. hahahahahaa

if there is a pond near where u describe .. maybe i will go one day and check it out laa .. or sifoo tetek can check it out coz he nearer and use alot of fake stuff to catch those tomans ... hehehehehehe

sifu tate, i myself unsure of the location.
that directions i got is a recommendation from some net dude. he says the pond overflowing with flowerhorn and wants us anglers to exterminate em

EXTERMINATE??

like what we did to PBs at CWS?? LOL

tell you what...maybe you to confirm the location, then i go check out the place, ok?

I dont remember any pond nor lake behind the flats on my left....

haihhhhhh cant make it to lagurna tonight liow... need to stay back for a meeting till 7pm knnccb!!

sifu Fred.....u got meeting or gangbang for tonite wor!!!..if gangbang pls call me worr.........kekekkekke

if gangbang sure call one maaa...cos "GANG"bang maaa so must do in groups one... ahahahhahahahaha but this one office GANG meeting lor... :p