Where to get cheapest tyre?

addyloo

Sep 6, 2004
I am looking for 195/60 R15 tyre. Where can get the lowest price?
I only consider Goodyear, Dunlop, Silverstone, Yokohama and Bridestone.

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
If you would like Toyo Trampio then Sri Kembangan would be a better bet.... or if anything fails then you can always go down to Klang they have the cheapest Tyres.

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
klang always cheap
one MY-01 at Klang sell RM 145 each
at KL MY-01 sell at RM 160 each

jinkl

May 22, 2004
see wht ya looking for
but this got nothing to do with DIY hehehe
bro wht tyres u looking for n wht size
i see if i can get u sum 80% + 15" , mostly 2004 dated Lemanz 702 & Bridgestone Potenza

frcgrey

Jul 9, 2005
selangor
HI,
you can find it in klang.
those tyres are come from many countries...if those tyres are made in india then it will cheaper but don't worry about the quality...it's the same.why cheaper because indian's salary were lower than those japanese...

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
JB u no need to search lah!!
always mahal one!!
confirm!
just

ahkeong82

Dec 7, 2004
go to jalan kapar ban hooi and look for kong hooi, friendly boss

The reason I start this thread is I've notice for a while now since 2007. Most car that are stolen or break in are either those car that took part in Autoshow , appears in car magazine before or are well known around a certain area due to it's specialty like it's fast or got some goodies inside the car. I'm saying this by seeing the real things that happen and not guessing.

Autoshow can be a chance for the thieves to see what's in your car much more better and know every bit of things you...