Where to get cheapest tyre?

addyloo

I am looking for 195/60 R15 tyre. Where can get the lowest price?
I only consider Goodyear, Dunlop, Silverstone, Yokohama and Bridestone.

If you would like Toyo Trampio then Sri Kembangan would be a better bet.... or if anything fails then you can always go down to Klang they have the cheapest Tyres.

any cheapest shop at jb .......for goodyear 185/50 r14 macam iswara lmst now use

klang always cheap
one MY-01 at Klang sell RM 145 each
at KL MY-01 sell at RM 160 each

see wht ya looking for
but this got nothing to do with DIY hehehe
bro wht tyres u looking for n wht size
i see if i can get u sum 80% + 15" , mostly 2004 dated Lemanz 702 & Bridgestone Potenza

HI,
you can find it in klang.
those tyres are come from many countries...if those tyres are made in india then it will cheaper but don't worry about the quality...it's the same.why cheaper because indian's salary were lower than those japanese...

JB u no need to search lah!!
always mahal one!!
confirm!
just

go to jalan kapar ban hooi and look for kong hooi, friendly boss