where can i get fiber material? and how much its cost?

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
how many you need...

if you need few only can go to paint shop to buy it
a small tin need RM15

a big tin like milo need RM60

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
use on body chassis for what??... it is not strong enough to strengthen the chassis...

fibre is used as touchups for unfit bodyparts.... they use them as putty to fill up gaps around bodykits so they look blend to the car original bodykit....

wak_wagino

May 11, 2005
Muar & Segamat
Fiber

u can find it at hardware shop... around rm 20. come with fiber (+- A4 size), resin, hardener n plastic hand glove. suitable for small touchup...

Hi, to all Sifu. i faced this problems since yesterday. the ABS and the Handbrake lights constant illuminated since yesterday. Since today is a Deepavali Public Holiday, so, i plan to send my car to Toyota SC for checking because my car is still under warranty. i also went to other workshop today to check and see whether my car chassis or brake part got problems or not. but the boss told me that my car everything goes well and seem like nothing happen to my car. we also tried to reset the...