FF Drifters NEEDED

wooahh.. sifu.. kelisa no need counter 1.. just turn n counter turn n counter.. i did at roundabout.. my house la.. when its dry.. wet.. takut la.. n i think my car body senget edi.. left side door gap is damn big.. right side door gap small.. aihhh..

do keep us update on dis okie coz alot of ppl r lookin forward to dis

wow didnt know about that nicely laid out ninja_iga.....
can try it out later at home...hehehhehe

Keng said:
do keep us update on dis okie coz alot of ppl r lookin forward to dis

yup....that's true....please update....whether next friday is on...or not....

still konpius... :rolleyes:

wei...i want to confirm 1st...is this ff drift for amature???i mean damn amature...first timer ler...i dun wan to make malu of myself keep blocking people when i lost control and this and that...somemore dunno wat settings to do at the wheels and car.is it entry fee same as the normal OTS?mates...ninja iga...my car not like urs ler full of roll cage and titan...me normal stuff...want to listen to cd while drifting ler...lolz...stock car with no power...just lousy handbrake...by the way how many people confirm join already???20 people ark?

so far.....we got 10

1)ninja_iga --SLK659cc
2)jiggly_head -- Satria 1.3GL
3)Doink -- IS WARa
4)Keng -- Ford Laser
5)cooljas -- SLK850cc
6)Typicalguy(notKENG) other nick Drift Vader -- Corolla LE/Waja 1.6/Wira 1.5
7)MetalZone - Iswara
8)dzal_a -- Wira
9)adi -- Kelisa
10)thteh86 -- Wira(pending got exam)

Doink

with my car it's easier to do stuff like these, but normal cars can do also, with enough practise ;)

ninja_iga said:
Doink

with my car it's easier to do stuff like these, but normal cars can do also, with enough practise ;)

yup....it's true.....

"try first....then u'll know...." :D

Is this FF "drifting" going to take place in X-treme park?

FF's need to buildup speed to kick the tail out with the help of E-brake rite?

Is'nt the straights at X-treme park short, and then the turns and chicanes are tight and winding?

Time for a reality check?

i think ninja_iga can explane for this one.....coz he try it before....i saw he drift with his SLK :D around the track...and it's really really drifting on the wet surface.....that's why...now he try to pull more FF drifter....

is it rite ninja...??

Joeker said:
Is this FF "drifting" going to take place in X-treme park?

FF's need to buildup speed to kick the tail out with the help of E-brake rite?

Is'nt the straights at X-treme park short, and then the turns and chicanes are tight and winding?

Time for a reality check?

i also wondering whether i can do it...

reality check on that day itself lor

joeker..u must come come and see see lor

guys, try 2 bring more fren 2 make da figure to 20 lar....now tat got chance for us to play, v shud do our part 2 make it happen .....i can bring anoder fren 2 join.....so v'll need anoder 9....

1)ninja_iga --SLK659cc
3)Doink -- IS WARa
4)Keng -- Ford Laser
5)cooljas -- SLK850cc
7)MetalZone - Iswara
8)whatdamn - Putra

when is the date/time again?
hoping it won't be during my exams la.

according to imivec,
the guy who's asking me to gather all the interested FF-drifters,
he says it's before the SSO2.5, in June.

possible dates: 3rd June, 4th June..?

1)ninja_iga --SLK659cc
3)Doink -- IS WARa
4)Keng -- Ford Laser
5)cooljas -- SLK850cc
7)MetalZone - Iswara
8)whatdamn - Putra
9)khen- iswara 86

Ff

Guys can your all PM me your HP number cause i need to let your know when to come out for register and when is the event.............okokokok Thank you Guys

Err....Why with all the PM'ing?

I tot this is suppose to be a public event like OTS events.

I think if you guys are trying to make a point to all the non-believers, would'nt it be a good idea to announce the time, date and venue of FF drift event?

ANyway, I remembered during SS01 in 2004, a green colored Proton WIra Aeroback did drift and performed several outstanding scandinavian flicks.

Write your reply...