FF Drifters NEEDED

Ff

Guys>.if got more than 20 drifter i thing we will be start at fist week of june but not in friday is on the week day, so your have to let me know before in next monday i have to prepare and collect money to rent the place .......ok PM me..........................

dis is better i think, no need 2 malu malu coz all oso ff ....btw, how many runs will v get if der r 20 of us?

imivec said:
Guys>.if got more than 20 drifter i thing we will be start at fist week of june but not in friday is on the week day, so your have to let me know before in next monday i have to prepare and collect money to rent the place .......ok PM me..........................

i want wet like ots wan ar

cannot can ?

TypicalGuy

*falldown*
well... it's slippery alright *innocent look*

bugger damn off topic

ninja_iga said:
TypicalGuy

*falldown*
well... it's slippery alright *innocent look*

bugger damn off topic

stanley ..u tmrow no class meh?dunwan sleep meh?

pity u ..coz u have being replying and typing the same price qoute
for PU bush...

now i'm konpius oledi......so....please confirm next friday is on or not...????....and if on...how much the fees..??? please confirm early....coz need to plan....i'm from ipoh maaa...

Ffff

it was in the fist week of june OKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOK

next week i will need your come out for register and pay the money.......i will let your know in where.....okokokokoko

imivec said:
it was in the fist week of june OKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOK

next week i will need your come out for register and pay the money.......i will let your know in where.....okokokokoko

so....the 27th(friday) no drifting for FF la...???...
waaa..!!! :eek: u need me to go over there just to register and make a payment only kaa...??? without drifting...???...cannot like that la kawan...i'm not from klang valley maaa....tak berbaloi if go over there just to make a payment.....i'm not cop duit punya olang maaa....

ff drift...hmmm perdana is it possible..?try that before but hard la...alwiz 360 turnup...
count me in if perdana wi willing to do that..

sure lovely..?then u maybe can teach me a few trick about it la....hehe can.?

hahah

it's a simple technique, hand-brake turns

with right hand on wheel, left on h/b

-turn your car to desired direction (preferbly 90deg corners for this exercise)
-FEEL your car's weight transfer!
-then yank on the h/b and FEEL the tail kick-out
-let go of h/b and remember to steer towards the direction you wanna go to.
-power out :D

done smoothly, looks like a nice FR drift (wanna-be la!)