FF Drifters NEEDED

dont sad brother isky...ah seeing this topic makes me feel hot...haha..wat will happen if it really happens...then can whack the car kau kau...

ok i'm in....

so....this one kena fees ke..???....if kena...when the payment kena settle...?? get concern coz i'm in ipoh...so i'm only manage to go over there on the event day....adv. please

1)ninja_iga --SLK659cc
2)jiggly_head -- Satria 1.3GL
3)Doink -- IS WARa
4)Keng -- Ford Laser
5)cooljas -- SLK850cc
6)Typicalguy(notKENG) other nick Drift Vader -- Corolla LE/Waja 1.6/Wira 1.5
7)MetalZone - Iswara
8)dzal_a -- Wira

no need to pay...just bring more spare tires...lolz...and make sure you drink more red bull...to bring out the bull power in you!!!

so seriously is it on???if on then i have to prepare the car...need to do some settings and hopefully my car wont overturn...

Doink said:
no need to pay...just bring more spare tires...lolz...and make sure you drink more red bull...to bring out the bull power in you!!!

great....for sure i'll be there.....wait veli long time for this one....rite keng..??? :)

ok...let's me complete this list....

1)ninja_iga --SLK659cc
3)Doink -- IS WARa
4)Keng -- Ford Laser
5)cooljas -- SLK850cc
7)MetalZone - Iswara
8)dzal_a -- Wira
9)adi -- Kelisa

so....i hope this event is on.... :)

1)ninja_iga --SLK659cc
3)Doink -- IS WARa
4)Keng -- Ford Laser
5)cooljas -- SLK850cc
7)MetalZone - Iswara
8)dzal_a -- Wira
9)adi -- Kelisa
10)thteh86 -- Wira(pending got exam)

tengok dulu larrr ahhh :D
if i can find a set of 15"
wei anyone of u using spare tires for this ahh

oi Doink,

who said no need to pay?

sorry mate, event needs entrance fees, methinks got at least RM70

ninja_iga said:
oi Doink,

who said no need to pay?

sorry mate, event needs entrance fees, methinks got at least RM70

ok...if like that....please confirm it.....and can i pay on the event day...???....coz my self and adi all the way from ipoh....

one more thing......how many round that we(FF) gonna play(Drifting)...???....is that same as FR drifter...?? hehehe :D

dzal_a said:
one more thing......how many round that we(FF) gonna play(Drifting)...???....is that same as FR drifter...?? hehehe :D

have to syukur already coz they allow FF in....

1 round also happy liao....
give us 100 round lar
kekekke

TypicalGuy said:
have to syukur already coz they allow FF in....

1 round also happy liao....
give us 100 round lar
kekekke

just asking...hehehe....u know la....i'm come all the way from ipoh just for this FF drifting...hehehhe :)

dzal_a said:
just asking...hehehe....u know la....i'm come all the way from ipoh just for this FF drifting...hehehhe :)

drive 300 km to kl...drift one round also berbaloi..kekekkee

the spotlite will be on FR....i hope ppl wont laugh at me and my car

:(

aiseh..pay??i thought we go to show them wat we have got(eventhough i got nothing!!!)but it will be great...ask the ambulance people to watch over me...i am terrified...might do things which scares the hell out of people...!!!!

Doink said:
aiseh..pay??i thought we go to show them wat we have got(eventhough i got nothing!!!)but it will be great...ask the ambulance people to watch over me...i am terrified...might do things which scares the hell out of people...!!!!

wei where can like this wan?later they ban ff to enter wan lar.....

but if the sport is not dangerous then they wont prepare an ambulance for standby rite???no ler...anything can happen rite?not want to scared people...but it really is dangerous...just to be on the safe side...

Write your reply...