Do u still Loving ur Ex-GF?????

• Yes. I Do.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No. I Don't.

• Sometime loh..........

• Total voters
thankz dude, but i wont be around in KL ahahha, now im in states doing my degree!!! heheh hopefully can meet up with you guys and let my buy you guys drinks then hahahah how about that !!! :lol:

well to those still sad and miss over thier ex, pls dont man.......life still goes on even without your love one.....

Originally posted by antaras@Mar 24 2005, 17:03
now feel like that "ah shuu"(the guy driving the AE-85) in Initial D...

'DRIVERS DO NOT NEED GIRLFRIENDS!!!" :angry:

:(
[snapback]837609[/snapback]​

I'm not driving a single seater, I'm driving a sedan with a passenger seat ;)
fully equipped with aircon and radio and airbags for the both of us :lol:

demm sad to drive alone ler...like some part of the car missing onli

:( :(

Originally posted by wayhanz@Mar 15 2005, 19:34
This is a tribute to the nice guys. The nice guys
that finish last, that never become more than
friends, that endure hours of whining and bitching
about what assholes guys are, while disproving
the very point. This is dedicated to those guys
who always provide a shoulder to lean on but
restrain themselves to tentative hugs, those guys
who hold open doors and give reassuring pats on
the back and sit patiently outside the changing
room at department stores. This is in honor of the
guys that obligingly reiterate how
cute/beautiful/smart/funny/sexy their female friends
are at the appropriate moment, because they
know most girls need that litany of support. This is
in honor of the guys with open minds, with laid-
back attitudes, with honest concern. This is in
honor of the guys who respect a girl’s every facet,
from her privacy to her theology to her clothing
style.

This is for the guys who escort their drunk,
bewildered female friends back from parties and
never take advantage once they’re at her door, for
the guys who accompany girls to bars as buffers
against the rest of the creepy male population, for
the guys who know a girl is fishing for
compliments but give them out anyway, for the
guys who always play by the rules in a game
where the rules favor cheaters, for the guys who
are accredited as boyfriend material but
somehow don’t end up being boyfriends, for all
the nice guys who are overlooked,
underestimated, and unappreciated, for all the
nice guys who are manipulated, misled, and
unjustly abandoned, this is for you.

This is for that time she left 40 urgent messages
on your cell phone, and when you called her back,
she spent three hours painstakingly dissecting
two sentences her boyfriend said to her over
dinner. And even though you thought her boyfriend
was a chump and a jerk, you assured her that it
was all ok and she shouldn’t worry about it. This is
for that time she interrupted the best killing spree
you’d ever orchestrated in GTA3 to rant about a
rumor that romantically linked her and the guy she
thinks is the most repulsive person in the world.
And even though you thought it was immature and
you had nothing against the guy, you paused the
game for two hours and helped her concoct a
counter-rumor to spread around the floor. This is
also for that time she didn’t have a date, so after
numerous vows that there was nothing “serious”
between the two of you, she dragged you to a
party where you knew nobody, the beer was awful,
and she flirted shamelessly with you, justifying
each fit of reckless teasing by announcing to
everyone: “oh, but we’re just friends!” And even
though you were invited purely as a symbolic
warm body for her ego, you went anyways.
Because you’re nice like that.

The nice guys don’t often get credit where credit
is due. And perhaps more disturbing, the nice
guys don’t seem to get laid as often as they
should. And I wish I could logically explain this
trend, but I can’t. From what I have observed on
campus and what I have learned from talking to
friends at other schools and in the workplace, the
only conclusion I can form is that many girls are
just illogical, manipulative bitches. Many of them
claim they just want to date a nice guy, but when
presented with such a specimen, they say
irrational, confusing things such as “oh, he’s too
nice to date” or “he would be a good boyfriend but
he’s not for me” or “he already puts up with so
much from me, I couldn’t possibly ask him out!” or
the most frustrating of all: “no, it would ruin our
friendship.” Yet, they continue to lament the lack of
datable men in the world, and they expect their
too-nice-to-date male friends to sympathize and
apologize for the men that are jerks. Sorry, guys,
girls like that are beyond my ability to fathom. I
can’t figure out why the connection breaks down
between what they say (I want a nice guy!) and
what they do (I’m going to sleep with this complete
ass now!). But one thing I can do, is say that the
nice-guy-finishes-last phenomenon doesn’t last
forever. There are definitely many girls who grow
out of that train of thought and realize they should
be ****** the nice guys, not taking them for
granted. The tricky part is finding those girls, and
even trickier, finding the ones that are single.

So, until those girls are found, I propose a toast to
all the nice guys. You know who you are, and I
know you’re sick of hearing yourself described as
ubiquitously nice. But the truth of the matter is, the
world needs your patience in the department
store, your holding open of doors, your party
escorting services, your propensity to be a sucker
for a pretty smile. For all the crazy, insane, absurd
things you tolerate, for all the situations where you
are the faceless, nameless hero, my accolades,
my acknowledgement, and my gratitude go out to
you. You do have credibility in this society, and
your well deserved vindication is coming.

to all you guys out there!!!!!
[snapback]820453[/snapback]​

wayhanz! gald someone posted this up
i have read this some where on the net but never found it again...
now someone posted it in here...
good job..

conclusion is BAD GUYS always win... at first...but good things come to those who wait (i do believe this cos i always wait) in the end.... the GOOD GUYS win!

well, dude im glad to help out the rest of the ppl who are stranded in this..

p.s queenbee, sure we can go to have some ice cream ahahah
:lol:

Originally posted by QueenBee@Mar 25 2005, 08:49
wait fer u to come bek to mal then v go fer ice cream tt lol
[snapback]839116[/snapback]​
ICE CREAM TT???....i want to go too.... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by wayhanz@Mar 25 2005, 16:20
well, dude im glad to help out the rest of the ppl who are stranded in this..

p.s queenbee, sure we can go to have some ice cream ahahah
:lol:
[snapback]840377[/snapback]​

Okayzz wait till ya come bek to mal 1st ;)

a toast to u too wayhanz. ;)

it's a fact (the post i mean) that all nice guys experience and lovely ladies deny. somehow, girls prefer to have nice guys as friends.. with the line "i don't want to ruin our nice friendship. if this relationship doesn't workout, i know that i can't get close to you anymore". or "i don't want to lose a nice friend like u".

is this a syndrome among modern girls? *sigh*

but when it comes to my ex-gf, yupz! still love her alot. eventhough it's been quite a while since the official break-off. somehow, my heart still beats extremely fast whenever i see her again by suprise. worse part is, the OMG feeling of seeing her again turns to a huge heartache when seeing her clinging to her new bf while calling out ur name with a "hi" or "hello" infront. and all you can do is just smile, sucking up all the sadness inside.

:(

honestly, i've been nice to her throughout the 2 years relationship. gave freedom + less control = she takes advantage. then out of the blue, she'll say something like "if u can flirt behind my back, why can't i?" eventhough u know that u've never done such, by accident or intentionally. u're just a loyal kinda guy who loves ur gurlie so much. if i control, she'll say i'm a control freak and will hate me for life. but if i don't, funny things will happen without u knowing.

i've reach to a mind-set that even me and her are not as close as b4, as long as she's happy with her life..then i should be happy too. although she's the reason that i'm still single after a year plus we said bye-bye and take care. maybe becuz i still couldn't find the rite one to replace her..

p/s: love can damage your brain...

Originally posted by wayhanz@Mar 26 2005, 18:33
queenbee, i wil be back to KL next year only wor...!! you can wait ar
[snapback]843036[/snapback]​

:blink: :blink: err can can...

i got a story to share with you guys
i have been ****** this girl for 2 yrs, and we just recently broke up, yes of course i did cried like a baby, i know is ashamed to tell ppl about this...
for the past two yrs with her, i lost all my friends and i was practically living in a very pathetic life style. yet, i have no regret for that....I am not blaming her for losing all my friends, is just that she start blaming me for making her life miserable, been complaining about how i control her and stuff like that...and telling ppl what a jerk i am.....
the most remarkable thing is that, when she went back to Malaysia for winter holiday last yr (2004), she was still alright and we do still sweet talk to each other during her stay in terengganu with her parents, but during the 10 days trip to KL, she got back with her ex bf and stuff.... called me up telling me lets end our relationship. The reason why she doesnt wanna be with me anymore is that, she dont see me as her future husband and on top of that, her bf is buying her a house....

I still thinks about her at times, sometimes when i wake up, realizing that she is no longer sleeping next to me or to feel her gentl body next to me, and i can felt my tears on my cold face........ dudes, being single without friends is the shitties thing ever to go thru... well, thank God, i still got my close friends in san francisco and now staying with them.....but still, i still miss her thou, even though today is the 100th days of me being single......but i do pray day and night just to wish i could have her back again....!!!!

well thanks for reading it....!!! :(

:( say...i guess we're in the same sinking boat sailing near a waterfall-cliff. haha.. sad but true. but look at the bright side bro. somehow, it's not the end of the world (which i'm trying hard 2 digest again and again). rite? so..cheers to you n hope that u'll find someone new. eh! cheers to me too then! :lol:

sumtimes.....we reali wished that it neva happenend.....aihh....for me......it'd neva.....thts a pretty saddy thing..........alwayz listenin to ma frenz saying......ur time will cum.......welll.......i guess i hav to kept on waiting......waiting.....waiting.....waiting.....and waiting............................. :unsure:

true tho. playing the waiting game can make u go 'koo-koo'! :P but when ur time/turn comes, syok i tell u! hehehe.. nice guys shall never finish last! i hope..

well feerio, yeah i know is not much of a big deal nor like the end of days are near or something like that, but somehow is just that my world turn grey...For some reason i do not know why i still couldnt get over it or not to think of it...whenever im not occupied with my work or stuff, my mind will automatically will think of her....and addition to that is wherever i go, i see flashback of me and her... :(

Dude, the most remarkeable thing of all is that, every morning i woke up i can feel my tears even till today!!....i never ever felted such so not "me"...

man, this really sing out all my feelings !!!

quote:

I pretend that I'm glad you went away
These four walls close in more every day
And I'm dying inside
And nobody knows it but me

Like a clown I put on a show
The pain is real even if nobody knows
And I'm cryin' inside

Why didn't I say
The things I needed to say
How could I let my angel get away

Now my world is just a tumblin' down
I can see it so clearly
But you're nowhere around

The nights are lonely
The days are so sad
And I just keep thinkin' about
The love that we had
And I'm missin' you

I carry a smile
When I'm broken in two
And I'm nobody
Without someone like you
I'm tremblin' inside

I lie awake
It's a quarter past three
I'm screamin' at night
As if I thought you'd hear me
Yeah my heart is callin' you

How blue can I get
You could ask my heart
But like a jigsaw puzzle
It's been torn all apart

A million words couldn't say
Just how I feel
A million years from now ya know
I'll be lovin' you still

The nights are lonely
The days are so sad
The love that we had
And I'm missin' you

Tomorrow mornin'
I'm hittin' the dusty road
Gonna find you where ever
Ever you might go

I'm gonna unload my heart
And hope you come back to me
Said when the nights are lonely...

The nights are lonely
The days are so sad
The love that we had
And I'm missin' you

i apologize for being such saddist, just that i do not know where to turn or who to talk to!!! to the least i feel a bit better to let it out here... and again i really appreciate for not minding this bugger "me" telling out such pathetic stories to you guys and again i thank you guys for the time...thanks