Will Except Ur lover , If she's Pregnant with some other persons Child ?

yes fren .... i understand bout wat u mean. i mean, about how u feel ... sorry for being so harsh earlier, no bad manners intended :_: juz hope u do the right thing ya ! get ur stuffs sorted out, think properly ... n all the best...

When you were questioning want or don't want the pregnant ex gf, you already gave yourself the answer.
There is no such thing like sympathy in relationship. A small doubt from now will become big problem next time.
Chinese always says, 'yat chi but zhong, pak chi but yoong'. If you can accept next time she fly you off, go to Mr. C and leave you with Mr. B's son, then just go ahead do whatever you want.
Reality normally is not as romance as in movie.

nitrus said:
HELLO ! bryan2727! WAKE THE FUCK UP DUDE !!

This is not a movie where everything ends happily!
Im not goin to be so patient with u like the others, i will give u my honest opinion n its totally up to u to accept or not.

First thing, you plan to marry her? She left you for another guy, n now when she has problems and THE OTHER GUY'S CHILD, she's coming back for you. IT IS SO OBVIOUS that she's juz going to use u after this!

2nd , it doesn't mean if the guy who she went off to left her with his child, means u think u can show u're hero n accept her back n think u can be hero by treating her good again just to show u're better than the other guy.

THIS IS THEIR PROBLEM ! not yours. She's just gonna leech on you and your money. Preying on your soft heart n pity !

You think throwing chairs, shoes, shit, dogs n cats , etc to that guy will solve it ? I can tell you, IF YOU ACCEPT HER BACK the other guy will be laughing his ass off at your stupidity !! Coz right now i can see that the reason why u want to accept her back is because u want to show that U DA MAN! n that u can save her from a stupid guy, n show her that she was wrong of u. BAH!

Above there, u said that she come to u thats why u must be responsible? bullshit!!! Come on, u are not a hero dude!! This is not a love movie! This is the hard cold shitty life we're living in!! GET REAL MON!!!!

And one more thing, you may be SO DAMN SURE now that u're going to love the child after he/she's born, but how sure can you guaran-damn-tee that you're gonna show the same love that u think u can show now, in few years time?

I know abortion may be a cruel thing, but if the child comes out to this world and he have to either live :
1) With you and the mother, and if any problem happens next time if your love ever changes, the child will go thru all the shit in life. THINK OF THE CHILD.
2) With the mother alone, and all her problems next time.

Can u imagine how life will look and feel like in the eyes of the child? SCREW ALL YOUR FEELINGS N LOVE RIGHT NOW, please think throughly about the future in every angle, not just because of your love for her.

RIGHT NOW u are not even sure whether u still love her or not (refer to your previous posts) , dont come n speak now about how sure are you about the future.

So hope you get things right, it is your own life anyway. And please remember, this is not a game, it's lives you're playing with. Doesn't mean what you think u'll be happy with this few years, u will be happy with in the remaining years of ur life.
I would rather the child not breathe the air of this harsh world, than to be borned n live through it.

Sorry for the long post.. But its just my few cents.

nitrus, i totally agree wit u

BRYAN! dun look back anymore, move on wit ur life, i feel tat u still stuck wit the past. The past is the past, she dunno how 2 appreciate u 2 years ago, u think she'll appreciate u now? got problem oni come find u no problem tat time 4get bout u liao.

nitrus said:
Sorry for the long post.. But its just my few cents.
Hey man, long post but english put in good grammar and structure. Something we don't see often in this forum. hahaha It's a pleasure reading a long post with proper use of punctuation, good grammar and right structure. heh heh

Satria_95 said:
Hey man, long post but english put in good grammar and structure. Something we don't see often in this forum. hahaha It's a pleasure reading a long post with proper use of punctuation, good grammar and right structure. heh heh

Waaa bro lolz din expect to get a praise from all that... i actually didnt think my grammar was that good.... but tnx anyway hehehh! :biggrin: