Dangerous lady driver.

blue_hippo

This happen today at Pj road around 2 oclock .I was heading to sunway and on the way i spotted a lady driver driving a grey waja BHJ 7467 driving recklessly with her bf i think (beside her) . She was jumping lane for middle to right to left , from left to extrem right. And keep on pressing brake. Common is such a heavy traffic and still want to go fast and become like ular like that....from the expression of her looks , she was laughing with her bf , maybe she thinks she is good with skills.Just beware of this waja

cheh go and vrooom pshhh nxt to her lor...
make her jump abit :rolleyes:

Originally posted by blue_hippo@Feb 19 2005, 16:13
grey waja BHJ 7467
I'll be on the lookout to break some shit on this piece of shit :angry: I HATE people who think they are the only assholes with a car on the road.

That bitch PMS must be, let her accident once her face got scar <_< And, just be very careful when you turning out from Esso Petrol station (Everco), the left turning go straight heading to metropoliton roundabout or the flyover. Pls look to your at right 1st before you turn. Some idiot will just suddenly appear infront of you in 2 secs. <_< :angry:

stop her at side ... we do doggy while her BF watches .. as he watch her driving ..M F**ker ... girls .. DONT DRIVE AT ALL !!! better !!!

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Feb 19 2005, 18:02
girls.. DONT DRIVE AT ALL !!! better !!!
errrrrr......... :ph34r: :ph34r:
then i ma knot drive? :ph34r: :blink:

Originally posted by kookoo+Feb 19 2005, 18:07 -->
QUOTE (kookoo @ Feb 19 2005, 18:07 )
--QuoteBegin-sakuraguy
@Feb 19 2005, 18:02

then i ma knot drive? :ph34r: :blink: [/b][/quote]
hmm..then mai let your bf do the driving lor :)

Originally posted by kookoo+Feb 19 2005, 18:07 -->
QUOTE (kookoo @ Feb 19 2005, 18:07 )
--QuoteBegin-sakuraguy

then i ma knot drive? :ph34r: :blink: [/b][/quote]
cheh.. sometimes some Son-Of-Bitch also drive like that lah.... u post it here bcoz the driver is a gal??

and there was a time where she overtake a car and nearly cause the behind car to emergency brake....brainless

Since this topic is live on air now, I'd also like to add that there is a RED Mazda Lantis, with a petite lady driver, JB number plate, who seems to be red lining her car around the PJ area. I've seen her in SS2 area 3 times already.

1st time was just outside my house. I was washing car and she drove pass but wasn't speeding. As she was passing by me, she just threw a can drink out of the car, into the middle of the road.

2nd time I saw her was she came from an adjoining road into LDP. She zoomed and tailgated a car or two, and zipped in and out of traffic. The traffic wasn't heavy but had quite a number of cars on the road. Whoever that was in her way, she tailgated them.

3rd time I came across her was about 1am in the morning, at SS2 7-11. This is when I actually saw the driver. A gal about the height of, maybe 150+ cm, rather adorable looking face, not fat. She looks like she's only 18 or 19. She was with a guy (I don't care who he is) that has those typical hongkee clubber hair do. She went into 7-11. She left first and I was still inside. When she left in her car, she high revved her car (sort of like red lining the car) to the end of the road. Behind 7-11 is the housing estate already.

I wonder when I'll come across her again and I certainly wish that whatever and however she drives, I wouldn't want to be near her.

some of the ladies just want to be show that they are also 'gempak' as man. but sometimes it reflects to their stupidity.

not all lady driver, only few.

:lol:
You all takut when got girl driver drive Like that ar?

You know I almost wet my pants when I'm riding in one of the car of a girl who drives like the whole road got no car...

I think if can find back the car and look carefully at the passenger window can see both my hand marks on the window...

almost wet ur pants bcoz u feel that it's not safe?? haha..

luckily i nvr let my pasangers feel that way b4... muahahaha..

Originally posted by n305er@Feb 21 2005, 09:17
You know I almost wet my pants when I'm riding in one of the car of a girl who drives like the whole road got no car...
I think if can find back the car and look carefully at the passenger window can see both my hand marks on the window...
Yo dude,
You almost wet your pants because she had one of her hands on your ding-ding, and she treats the road like there's no car so that's why she dared to do that? And you held the window because it was so heckuva wonderful the way she "shifted your gears"? And did you want to find back the car because you want to experience her "shifting your gears" again or purely just to see if there are hand marks on the window, which is probably caused by your sweat due to exhilirating pleasure? ehhehehe Just joking dude. :)

Originally posted by elaine2284+Feb 19 2005, 18:16 -->
QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Feb 19 2005, 18:16 )
Originally posted by kookoo@Feb 19 2005, 18:07
--QuoteBegin-sakuraguy

then i ma knot drive? :ph34r: :blink:

cheh.. sometimes some Son-Of-Bitch also drive like that lah.... u post it here bcoz the driver is a gal?? [/b][/quote]
he he .. some gals i mean .. if dunno drive properly .. dont drive .. step a side .. road is not a place to hog .. ;) but i did hog to one girl driving waja silver .. she overtook fast and come infront of me like hell .. i had to brake very hard to stop my car ... i honk at her and she reply honk and look at me very angry ... wah?!? wat i did to her .. if have any problem dont show on da' road .. u all know ..i was really upset and tailgated her waja like hell .. only few inches between my car and her's ... wah!! her face soooo pucat already !!! if she brake i will bang her ass .. but i dont care ... i do like this until she reach her housing area at subang .. and warned to be more polite on road .. tengok .. kan dah malu ... who asked to stare at ppl... this is why gals always jadi mangsa !!!! .. dont drive like hell !!! otherwise we (guys) will drive more worst than hell ... !!!