brainless drivers on the road......

aramis

Let this be the thread for all of you to list out those brainless drivers on the road...also do mention what they have done....

ok. let me start first...

Car: Wira
Colour: Silver
Driver:Indian
No. Plate: WGK 5398

I was driving my wife's Matrix on the fast lane at 80km/h and this idiot came and keep honking me from behind, i moved to the side and he gave me the infamous Malaysian stare.

Well, he was lucky I was on the Matrix, if I were on my Civic, I'll smoke him kau kau....stupid idiot...

Anyone else care to share?

so far nothing much with me except yesterday this black harrier on the federal highway flashing his hi beams at me on the fast lane.. in front of me got quite a lot of cars also.. so didn't bothered with him and just drove on.. didn't look at his plates though cuz i dun find the need to do so..

there was once came across this Indian guy with his passenger staring cock at me, then wind down his window and tiu sang tiu sei with hand movements when he was the one that abruptly cutting right after the flyover kerbs into my queue.. (i was queueing up behind cars from the far left lane of the LDP towards Federal Highway, while those idiots were from Sunway cutting out towards LDP right).. i just look straight ahead and didn't bothered with him although i saw them at the corner of my eye.. i turned up my stereos to blasting edge.. :p

most of the time on highways i'll just switch when the car from behind of me tailgates me a lil or travelling at hi-speed so i don't get in the way.. but somehow, there's tonnes of these people that just travel selamba on the fast lane or just cut out even though you are coming at high speed and you'll have to brake hard, activating your ABS brakes.. sigh..

LOL
today I was rushing to fetch my mother along northam road as my mum is waiting for me. Suddenly this kenari thinks I wanna play with him cause we left the same building and were using the same route. LOL He was like chasing after me behind. When I corner he also wanna corner. trying to show his skill konon. Yet his car swirve so much when he corners at high speed sheesh. Its a P car with a chinese guy. I think college fella. Looks very young. Hot Blooded I guess. Well luckily we end up going 2 different routes when he almost chased up to me and I couldnt care less about him. too insignificant.
I mean c'mon la driving slightly faster then one car behind thinks you want to play. Sheesh

Guess what,just happend to me today.

Went to SS15 Silvas for breakfast with my gf,after finish i cabut lor.From Darus there turn out to the right side. At 1st no cars then suddenly 1 blardy idiot indian fellow driving a blue Ford 4x4 speeding on that small lane. I guess around 60km/h,mahem ah,almost bang me.damn idiotic man these drivers nowadays.

oh ya another thing to share before i forget
after i fetched my mum right I drove home
while going up air itam hill I saw driving normally up a hill maybe about 60km/h as it is quite steep. In front of me was 2 bikes, one on the left and one slightly in front on the right. Suddenly the right bike brake and put indicator to turn. I was like crap! I can't swirve to the left as there is another bike there. Behind got another car quite close to me. End up swirve to my right and braked in time just before the lady and the cars behindme all emergency brake but no one got hit. Luckily!

Another thing is animals on the road. Today I had to swirve and emergency brake. Why? A little puppy was on the road. All the cars behind got shocked why i brake they ingat i wanna stope since i swirve so i don't hit the puppy cause the puppy keep moving. if it stays still at least i can agak agak.
No choice la brake cause life is precious. Even if cause ppl to accident behind or ppl hit me i feel it is worth it. Why? cause the dog survived. If i were to be selfish and care bout my pocket and as a result the dog died. would feel so guilty.

rodneyk said:
oh ya another thing to share before i forget
after i fetched my mum right I drove home
while going up air itam hill I saw driving normally up a hill maybe about 60km/h as it is quite steep. In front of me was 2 bikes, one on the left and one slightly in front on the right. Suddenly the right bike brake and put indicator to turn. I was like crap! I can't swirve to the left as there is another bike there. Behind got another car quite close to me. End up swirve to my right and braked in time just before the lady and the cars behindme all emergency brake but no one got hit. Luckily!

Another thing is animals on the road. Today I had to swirve and emergency brake. Why? A little puppy was on the road. All the cars behind got shocked why i brake they ingat i wanna stope since i swirve so i don't hit the puppy cause the puppy keep moving. if it stays still at least i can agak agak.
No choice la brake cause life is precious. Even if cause ppl to accident behind or ppl hit me i feel it is worth it. Why? cause the dog survived. If i were to be selfish and care bout my pocket and as a result the dog died. would feel so guilty.

well, sometimes.. it really depends for the dog matter.. if you caused a massive pile up due to braking for the dog.. you may end up causing others, their life.. but it depends on case per case la.. :)

rodneyk said:

What if you cause pileup and some innocent people die? Which is worth more? Life of one puppy or a (few) human being? People's father or somebody's dumb dog? That is what the judge will ask you.

No offence mate, but IF the traffic condition doesn't allow it, bye bye puppy.

it wasnt a highway but a city drive and everyone wasnt driving fast
;)
also the car behind me isnt near as he is quite far

I've experienced another scenario
a cat on the street
speeding lane
I was at 70
another car was behind me
a bike was on my left
I had no choice but to try to estimate my alignment so I do not hit the cat. Sadly the cat died even though I tried to prevent.
In that scenario I couldnt brake cause of the cars behind.
:)
in short I do take in consideration of causing a pile up
hehehe

i also agree with you on case to case
thats why i am giving you two scenarios i experienced
:)

prozac said:
What if you cause pileup and some innocent people die? Which is worth more? Life of one puppy or a (few) human being? People's father or somebody's dumb dog? That is what the judge will ask you.

No offence mate, but IF the traffic condition doesn't allow it, bye bye puppy.
I feel when you ask me life of a puppy or life of another human is more important
It would be too subjective. Why? We have animal rights group who are of the view that animal rights are more important. Of course most people would consider human lifes to be more important as it is natural. In a court of law no doubt killing a human is unlawful and you could be charged with murder, voluntary/involuntary manslaughter but killing an animal you could be charged with offences against property and not the above.

Therefore I am pointing out to you that it depends on the individual. hehehe
don't worry i don't feel offended. In fact I like to have discussions like these as we are able to present our arguments and consider the entire facts again in an impartial manner. But I do respect your view as well as I am not saying it is wrong. But in my earlier post I feel I answered you by stating it depends on a case to case basis in support of what jackie leong highlighted.
I just missed out on highlighting the other issues involved. Sorry for that. :)
No offence k?
hehehe

No worries. If you can avoid killing anything altogether, that's good karma for you.

prozac said:
No worries. If you can avoid killing anything altogether, that's good karma for you.
hehhehe
yea good karma
btw is the avatar there your disc brake?
dotted disc eh
ehhehee

rodneyk said:
hehhehe
yea good karma
btw is the avatar there your disc brake?
dotted disc eh
ehhehee

btw tats an R3 front disc

me c no bad driver on the road but got 1 stupid GTR34 revving in front my house occassionaly

aramis said:
Let this be the thread for all of you to list out those brainless drivers on the road...also do mention what they have done....

ok. let me start first...

Car: Wira
Colour: Silver
Driver:Indian
No. Plate: WGK 5398

I was driving my wife's Matrix on the fast lane at 80km/h and this idiot came and keep honking me from behind, i moved to the side and he gave me the infamous Malaysian stare.

Well, he was lucky I was on the Matrix, if I were on my Civic, I'll smoke him kau kau....stupid idiot...

Anyone else care to share?

hey bro , is it necessary to mention it was an indian driver , are u trying to say that only indian drivers are fools or what ?? u mean to say other race don't drive stupidly ?? no need to mention race lah bro....u re not making a police report here !!!!!!!! since u have already mentioned the car number plate....i think its sufficientlah........

sometimes i has also encountered some "idiots" who hog the fast lane & refuse to move out......if u at 80kph WERE hogging the fast lane then what the INDIAN driver did was right.......if u were not hogging then i agree he was wronglah....... if i were that INDIAN driver & i happened to see this article in this forum , i would have proceeded a legal action against YOU for publishing my car number plates & description . Please know the LAW well before putting up a car's registration numbers for the views of others !!!!!!

hummm....another racism issue come out....:confused:

come on la....he just stated that driver is INDIAN..not ALL INDIAN....:D

CHinese ka, Malay ka, Indian Ka... all got some share in brainless driving in Malaysia....:cool:

Last week Saturday midnight, at Taman Connought U turn saw this group of illegal bike racer and one of the rider suddenly point a finger at me and just speed off. I give it a good chase and speed reachs at 160kmh all the way to the toll heading towards Sg. Besi highway. After pass Giant my front bumber touches his rear fender and he really freak out and pull one side and almost fell down at the road side. Serve you right SOB:D :D :D

evo3 said:
hummm....another racism issue come out....:confused:

come on la....he just stated that driver is INDIAN..not ALL INDIAN....:D

CHinese ka, Malay ka, Indian Ka... all got some share in brainless driving in Malaysia....:cool:

i notice that forumers here like to mention especially if the driver happens to be an indian.......they don't mention when it happens to be other RACE ......... i am reading most of the forums herelah brother............so i felt it was a kind of discrimination against a particular race........furthermore mentioning a person car plates & description withour prior permission from owner is against the LAW. Even those magazines & newspaper blaken car no. plates when they publish pics...... here a fellow hiding behind a nick is mentioning plate numbers , description of car & the driver as well ....... does he think that there are no indian forumers here ??? aramis need to be more sensitive towards other race.....

Yesterday i just met with 2 brainless idiots when i was driving home from Sentul. Along the PWTC road heading towards Jalan Istana, there's this bunch of orang hutan driving a Project B modded Iswara A/B....... i was rushing home for something urgent & they r hogging the road where they r driving just above 50km/h...... imagine that speed on a clear & no traffic road. It was 10.45pm & the traffic was so bloody clear...... so i mai overtook them on the middle lane since they r hogging the fast lane..... mana tau i overtaking that time on the middle lane..... the fucking brainless idiot straight away makan my lane to avoid me overtaking him.

I was so pissed as i didnt like zoom pass or zig-zagging him, so i mai mati mati also overtook them with my more acceleration. As usual la, my BOV sounded..... he thought i'm playing with him...... tiong me like they r rushing to hell only. I lazy wanna layan them since i understood their mentality.....

I kept cruising around 100km/h & this Iswara dude kept tionging until i came behind an Accord CA5 with neons. So unluckily..... this Accord owner is also a brainless chap where he slowed down until my angin also naik. I tulan, downshifted & full boost all the way till 170+ km/h. Both of these dudes thought they r in 2F2F movie sequel...... tried to follow me all the way...... oi brader, kalau i nak main dgn u org...... mmg u semua cari ajal bcoz i can smoke u both with just slight tap of my accelerator pedal. Please, dont hog the bloody road as i'm also one of the taxpayer & i do renew my roadtax & insurance annually.

Sometimes, i wonder how come there's so many road fatalities & now i understood why & what people caused them. *sigh* :( Sad case!

simon: Just for my knowledge because i do not know, on what legal grounds will one pursue if his number plates and vehicle description were posted on a public forum on the internet?

No offence inteded to anyone of any race although demographics tend to place "SOME" and bear in mind, i said SOME, Indians in a category where they feel it is necessary to speed, and drive like heroes and likewise, act like gangsters.

This does not apply to Indians only and likewise to all races in Malaysia. It just depends on your demographics. Your upbringing, family values, friends, location etc.

Im sure an indian man from Puchong would be more likely to be.. hmm.. as above.. than an indian man from Bukit Tunku.

Once again, its not a shot at the Indian race.. The example could very well be a Malay man from Kampung Baru or a Chinese man from Jinjang or Kepong.

Just an example of how demographics affects one's behaviour.. Especially wealth and family..

Just my 2 cents worth of opinions.